Lambert sees Cole benefits

Last Updated: Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:17
Aston Villa

Paul Lambert firmly believes that veteran midfielder Joe Cole will "benefit" Aston Villa once he is fully fit and "up to speed".

Top Stories
Aston Villa

No problems for Villa star

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:42
Ron Vlaar claims he felt no ill-effects on his return from a calf injury and he is aiming to help Aston Villa get back to winning ways.
Aston Villa

Boat wants fans to back boss

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:16
Former Aston Villa midfielder George Boateng has urged the club's fans to get behind manager Paul Lambert.
Aston Villa

Lambert praise for strong Sanchez

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:48
Paul Lambert has backed Carlos Sanchez to be an adequate replacement for the injured Fabian Delph in Aston Villa's midfield.
Aston Villa

Lambert calm on Villa slump

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:32
Manager Paul Lambert says he is not unduly concerned about Aston Villa's recent poor run and is confident the slump will end soon.

Villa to miss out on defender

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:18

Villa plot England U21 swoop

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:35

Villa boss optimistic over defender return

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:37

Vlaar boost as Delph doubts grow

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:50

Grealish set for shock call-up

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:40

Westwood out to copy Delph blueprint

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:54

Villa loan ace given United hope

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 08:57

Given in Villa fitness battle

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:44

Villa chance for teenage trialist

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:10

Villa tie down Grealish

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:16

Delph poised for new Villa deal

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:09

Vlaar demands blow for Villa

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:45

N'Zogbia seeks Villa bounce

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18:07

Villa star explains upturn in form

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:12

United target £4m swoop

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 04:58
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010