Bent completes loan exit

Last Updated: Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:07
Aston Villa

Aston Villa striker Darren Bent has completed his loan move to Brighton on a short-term deal.

Top Stories
Aston Villa

Latics look at Villa defender

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:43
Matthew Lowton is said to be attracting the interest of Wigan as the Championship side consider a loan move for the Villa defender.
Aston Villa

Villans to let striker leave

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:29
Darren Bent looks poised to complete a short-term loan move to Brighton after failing to establish himself in Aston Villa's first XI.
Aston Villa

Lambert set to keep defensive pairing

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:22
Villa boss Paul Lambert praised his centre-back pairing of Jores Okore and Ciaran Clark after Monday's 1-1 draw with Southampton.
Aston Villa

Lambert unfazed by poor crowd

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:26
Manager Paul Lambert defended Aston Villa's fans after the club recorded its lowest league gate for 15 years against Southampton.

Villa suffering ahead of Saints clash

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:20

Villa linked to Serie A swoop

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:51

Lambert bemoans missed Tadic deal

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 13:10

Lambert hails starlet's progress

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:34

Villa hit by Baker injury blow

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:19

Lambert blasts Swiss over Senderos

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:56

Villa lifted by Petrov return

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:30

Central-defensive headache for Villa

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:13

Rivals deny contact over defender

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:51

Rival boss spills beans over Villa target

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:06

Lazio looking at Vlaar option

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:21

Villa steal a match in Rangers whizzkid race

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:22

Villa target rivals' former captain

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:51

Villa face fight for £4m defender

Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:07

Guzan looks to cement US place

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:05
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010