Bacuna eyes Villa return

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:39
Aston Villa

Leandro Bacuna is poised to return from a hamstring injury for Aston Villa's Premier League visit of Southampton on Saturday.

Top Stories
Aston Villa

Lambert makes future claim

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:48
Paul Lambert is adamant that he wants to stay on at Aston Villa while the club have been linked with a £250million American takeover.
Aston Villa

Deeney on Villa radar

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:23
Watford striker Troy Deeney has caught the eye of Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert with consistent performances over the past two terms.
Aston Villa

Dowie fears Villa will go

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:02
Iain Dowie believes that Aston Villa could be surprise candidates to face the drop this season after losing four on the bounce.
Aston Villa

Lerner backing for 'loyal' Lambert

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:56
Aston Villa chairman Randy Lerner has backed manager Paul Lambert after the suspensions of Ian Culverhouse and Gary Karsa this week.

Villa set to stand by Lambert

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:05

Villa suspended Lambert assistants

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 14:47

Lambert prepares for Villa clearout

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:05

Faulkner pleads for united Villa

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:12

Vlaar haunted by drop fears

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:21

Lambert looking for winning formula

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:34

Lambert staying positive

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:33

Triple boost for Lambert

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:03

Lambert explains star's training exile

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:53

Lambert - Give Pulis a prize

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:07

Triple fitness boost for Villa

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:31

Bennett relishing challenge

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:13

Lambert defends forward

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:14

Holt vows to ease Villa strike burden

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:02

Villa land Saints starlet

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:39