Brum deal for youngster

Last Updated: Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:10
Birmingham%20City

Birmingham have handed a professional deal to Viv Solomon-Otabor.

The 18-year-old winger, who is yet to make his first-team debut for the Blues, has put pen to paper on a one-year deal with the option for another year.

"It's a great achievement in my life so far and everyone in my family is proud," he told the club's official website.

"Hopefully I do really well this pre-season and the gaffer gives me my chance."

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Denny a done deal for Blues

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:07

Blues agree terms with Nasseri

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:55

Clark content after Harriers win

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 11:46

Arthur added to Robins ranks

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:19

Adeyemi given Blues responsibility

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:33

Blues trip to Mansfield off

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:54

Clark satisfied with early business

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 09:59

Blues confirm Zigic, Burke exits

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:56

Bell chimes for Blues defender

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:45

Young American extends Blues stay

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010