Home start for Rovers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:16
Blackburn%20Rovers

Blackburn will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Cardiff on August 9.

The visit of the relegated Bluebirds is followed by successive away fixtures at Blackpool on August 16 and Norwich three days later before Bournemouth head to Ewood Park.

Rovers face a short trip to Bolton on Boxing Day and are at home to Middlesbrough two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Mick McCarthy's Ipswich.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Lenihan staying at Brewers

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:12

Rhodes rescues Rovers

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:19

Rovers trio still doubtful

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:00

Bircham and Short fined by FA

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:30

Al Habsi set for Seagulls start

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:20

Short faces FA charge

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:44

Holloway watches fightback in exile

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:50

Ten-man Lions hit back to nick draw

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:52

Duo back for Lions

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 14:25

Gestede brace fires Blackburn

Sat, 01 Nov 2014 16:59
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010