Nunes exits Rovers

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:07
Blackburn%20Rovers

Fabio Nunes has left Blackburn to join Italian outfit U.S. Latina Calcio on a free transfer.

Nunes, who moved to Ewood Park in the summer of 2012, played just eight times for the club.

The 21-year-old made one appearance this campaign, coming off the bench in the closing stages of his side's 5-2 victory over Barnsley in August.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Rovers held at home

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:12

Midfielders to boost Blackburn

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:03

Marshall nearing return

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:42

Bowyer: We need four wins

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:20

Nuhiu denies Rovers at death

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:33

Some Rovers Rhodes blocked

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:04

Bowyer enjoys Rovers win

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:36

Rovers boost play-off bid

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:21

Rovers to give Evans time

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:19

Rhodes helps down former club

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 17:49