Forest first for Seasiders

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:26
Blackpool

Blackpool will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a trip to Nottingham Forest on August 9.

Jose Riga's men then have back-to-back home games against Blackburn on August 16 and Championship newcomers Brentford three days before they travel to Wigan and Millwall.

The Seasiders are away to Sheffield Wednesday on Boxing Day and host League One play-off winners Rotherham two days later.

The campaign ends on May 2 with the visit of Huddersfield.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Cubero set to return to training

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:43

Davies salvages point for Blackpool

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:08

Jackson blow for Addicks

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:50

Seasiders secure overdue victory

Sat, 06 Dec 2014 17:33

McMahon back for Blackpool

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 11:12

O'Dea signs for Seasiders

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:57

Zenjov says bye to Blackpool

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:41

Evans disappointed with draw

Sat, 29 Nov 2014 18:04

Collin gaffe leads to draw

Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:16

Selection poser for Evans

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:35
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010