Tyson sent out again

Last Updated: Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:28
Blackpool

Blackpool striker Nathan Tyson has been sent out on loan again, this time joining Sky Bet League One side Notts County.

The 31-year-old has yet to start a game since joining the Seasiders in the summer with all of his nine appearances in a Blackpool shirt coming from off the bench.

Tyson joined League Two Fleetwood earlier this campaign but did not find the net in five appearances.

He will be hoping to do better with the League One basement dwellers, though, having penned terms on an initial one-month deal.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Depleted Blackpool win friendly

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:58

Blades bag McGahey

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:31

Oyston in bid to placate fans

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:16

Oyston: Wheels are in motion

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:06

Ince leaves Tangerines for Tigers

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:11

Fans' group concern at 'shambles'

Sat, 05 Jul 2014 15:48

Zenjov ready for new challenge

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:15

Zenjov signs for Seasiders

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 09:46

Ince talking to Tigers

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 13:09

Cathcart makes Hornets move

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:24
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010