Cherries star's World Cup call

Last Updated: Wed, 24 May 2017 16:06
Bournemouth

Bournemouth's Lys Mousset has been called up by France as an injury replacement and sent to South Korea for the Under-20 World Cup.

Top Stories
Bournemouth

Stanislas goes under the knife

Wed, 24 May 2017 12:22
Bournemouth's Junior Stanislas has gone under the knife to resolve a hernia problem but should be fit for the start of pre-season.
Bournemouth

Cherries must pay up for target

Tue, 23 May 2017 16:46
French Ligue 1 outfit Dijon have warned Bournemouth that striker target Lois Diony will cost them £13million this summer.
Bournemouth

Cherries close in on Defoe

Tue, 23 May 2017 10:18
Bournemouth are closing in on their primary transfer target of Jermain Defoe and could sign him before the end of the week.
Bournemouth

Allsop pleased with his display

Mon, 22 May 2017 13:53
Bournemouth's Ryan Allsop was left happy with his display as he made his first Premier League start in the 1-1 draw with Leicester.

Howe delighted by Cherries

Mon, 22 May 2017 11:48

Howe refusing to break the bank

Sat, 20 May 2017 14:54

Cherries ace set for return

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:29

Howe hints at Wilson move

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:31

Howe desperate to keep squad together

Thu, 18 May 2017 13:52

Cherries eyeing Blues raid

Thu, 18 May 2017 11:26

Cook planning Bournemouth stay

Wed, 17 May 2017 13:46

Howe expecting big challenge

Wed, 17 May 2017 13:24

Boruc quick to thank Cherries fans

Tue, 16 May 2017 17:55

King vows to stay with Cherries

Tue, 16 May 2017 10:51

Cherries tracking Liverpool youngster

Mon, 15 May 2017 14:21

Cook wants Cherries top-half finish

Mon, 15 May 2017 09:30

Midfielder boost for Cherries

Fri, 12 May 2017 11:20

Improvement is key - Howe

Fri, 12 May 2017 10:55

Hyndman returns to Cherries

Thu, 11 May 2017 10:55
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy