Mclean could miss Posh reunion

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:49
Bradford%20City

Bradford striker Aaron Mclean is a major injury doubt for the home game against his former club Peterborough.

Mclean missed last Friday's goalless draw at Rotherham due to a hamstring strain and could face a late fitness test.

Fellow striker James Hanson has been unable to train properly in recent weeks due to back and groin problems and has missed the last four matches, but has not been ruled out for the rest of the season.

Midfielder Nathan Doyle returned to play the full 90 minutes at Rotherham following a groin injury and is hoping to retain his place as Bradford bid for their first win in four games.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Parky keen to add to squad

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:30

Taylor rocks up with Robins

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:08

McLaughlin moves to Burton

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:32

Bantams complete keeper loan deal

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:25

Meredith pens new Bantams deal

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:10

Clarke relishing Bantams switch

Sat, 28 Jun 2014 13:55

Parkinson hails versatile Sheehan

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:43

Preston take punt on Reid

Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:25

Sheehan opts for Bantams move

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:20

Bantams start against Sky Blues

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:16
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010