Buckley blow for Brighton

Last Updated: Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:45
Brighton%20and%20Hove%20Albion

Will Buckley is injury-hit Brighton's latest casualty ahead of the visit of Blackburn.

Buckley tweaked his hamstring at Doncaster last Saturday and although the problem is not serious he has been ruled out of Saturday's game.

The winger is added to a lengthy injury list which also includes Andrea Orlandi, Will Hoskins, Kazenga LuaLua (all knee), Liam Bridcutt (hernia), Craig Mackail-Smith (Achilles), Kemy Agustien (hamstring) and Leonardo Ulloa (foot).

But right-back Bruno Saltor is expected to be available despite coming off against Doncaster with concussion.



Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Duo boost Seagulls

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:36

Saltor salvages point for Seagulls

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:14

Seagulls hopeful on Upson

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:01

Mackail-Smith keen to return

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:00

Solly signs new Seagulls deal

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:16

Albion back in play-off picture

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:13

Bruno boost for Brighton

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:53

Garcia revels in Seagulls win

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:44

Brighton hammer below-par Foxes

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:45

Ince worry for Seagulls

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:11