Seagulls to host Tigers

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:09
Brighton%20and%20Hove%20Albion

Brighton will face a home FA Cup fifth-round tie against Hull.

The Championship outfit progressed into the hat with a 3-1 away win at League One Port Vale on Saturday afternoon while Hull were made to work hard in advancing past Southend.

The tie will take place during the weekend of 15/16 February.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Duo boost Seagulls

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:36

Saltor salvages point for Seagulls

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:14

Seagulls hopeful on Upson

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:01

Mackail-Smith keen to return

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:00

Solly signs new Seagulls deal

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:16

Albion back in play-off picture

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:13

Bruno boost for Brighton

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:53

Garcia revels in Seagulls win

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:44

Brighton hammer below-par Foxes

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 22:45

Ince worry for Seagulls

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 12:11