Seagulls to host Tigers

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:09
Brighton%20and%20Hove%20Albion

Brighton will face a home FA Cup fifth-round tie against Hull.

The Championship outfit progressed into the hat with a 3-1 away win at League One Port Vale on Saturday afternoon while Hull were made to work hard in advancing past Southend.

The tie will take place during the weekend of 15/16 February.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Hyypia happy with draw

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:37

Monakana makes Dons switch

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:27

Foxes complete Ulloa signing

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:08

Ulloa off to Foxes

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:51

Seagulls land O'Grady

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:37

Seagulls swoop for Hughes

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:54

New deals for Seagulls duo

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:12

Ankergren excited by Hyypia arrival

Tue, 01 Jul 2014 11:42

Seagulls trio seal new deals

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:44

Lee pulls out of Brighton move

Sun, 29 Jun 2014 11:29
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010