As you were for Robins

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:28
Bristol%20City

Bristol City have no fresh injury worries as they look for their first win at Wolves since 1931.

Steve Cotterill's men, looking to end a run of 11 matches without a win at Molineux, are unbeaten in five games and are looking to build on their 2-2 draw with MK Dons last weekend.

Sam Baldock grabbed a double in that thrilling clash and he looks likely to keep his place upfront and Adam El-Abd will retain his place having made his debut in that Ashton Gate draw.

City have accumulated nine points from a possible 15 to improve their chances of escaping the bottom four.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Robins see off Zebras

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:05

Cotterill tells Bald truth

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:55

City snub Baldock bid

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:43

Double teenage swoop for Robins

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:04

Ayling completes Robins switch

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:26

Cotterill impressed me - Wilbraham

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:16

Robins break new ground in Africa

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:39

Robins add Wilbraham

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:30

Smith salutes old boss Johnson

Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:52

Kelly completes Latics switch

Fri, 27 Jun 2014 18:05
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010