Brewers and Oxford meet first up

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Burton%20Albion

Burton will start the 2014/15 season with an away game at Oxford in Sky Bet League Two.

Gary Rowett's men will make the trip to the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9 ahead of their first home game of the campaign against Dagenham the following weekend.

The Brewers will then host Exeter on Tuesday, August 19 before back-to-back away games at Newport and Mansfield.

Burton will be at home on Boxing Day, with Tranmere the visitors, ahead of a trip to Accrington on Sunday, December 28.

The final day of the season sees Albion make the trip to Cambridge, with the final game at the Pirelli Stadium against Northampton on April 25.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Rigg hopes to make Brewers clash

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:07

Bentley lauds Ellison

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:22

Quick-fire Shrimps see off Brewers

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:32

Cansdell-Sherriff set to return

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:50

Brewers buoyed by study results

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:40

Rowett lauds MacDonald

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:52

MacDonald fires Brewers back to top

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 16:35

Richards blow for Cobblers

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:25

Brewers must stay strong - Rowett

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:50

Dickov targets Wembley

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:42
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010