Brewers and Oxford meet first up

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Burton%20Albion

Burton will start the 2014/15 season with an away game at Oxford in Sky Bet League Two.

Gary Rowett's men will make the trip to the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9 ahead of their first home game of the campaign against Dagenham the following weekend.

The Brewers will then host Exeter on Tuesday, August 19 before back-to-back away games at Newport and Mansfield.

Burton will be at home on Boxing Day, with Tranmere the visitors, ahead of a trip to Accrington on Sunday, December 28.

The final day of the season sees Albion make the trip to Cambridge, with the final game at the Pirelli Stadium against Northampton on April 25.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Burton undone by captain's calamity

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:48

Parrett not too chirpy

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:37

Rowett keen on Blues talks

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:29

Taft suffers injury blow

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:20

Albion attitude pleases Rowett

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:15

Brewers edge seven-goal contest

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:25

Burton get Lenihan to lend a hand

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:25

Rigg hopes to make Brewers clash

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:07

Bentley lauds Ellison

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:22

Quick-fire Shrimps see off Brewers

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:32
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010