Brewers and Oxford meet first up

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Burton%20Albion

Burton will start the 2014/15 season with an away game at Oxford in Sky Bet League Two.

Gary Rowett's men will make the trip to the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9 ahead of their first home game of the campaign against Dagenham the following weekend.

The Brewers will then host Exeter on Tuesday, August 19 before back-to-back away games at Newport and Mansfield.

Burton will be at home on Boxing Day, with Tranmere the visitors, ahead of a trip to Accrington on Sunday, December 28.

The final day of the season sees Albion make the trip to Cambridge, with the final game at the Pirelli Stadium against Northampton on April 25.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Lenihan staying at Brewers

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:12

Hatters sent for a Burton

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:05

Same again for Hasselbaink

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:48

Morris makes Brewers move

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:00

Hasselbaink praise for Brewers

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:36

Chairboys to shuffle their pack

Sun, 16 Nov 2014 10:34

Weale signs for Brewers

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:22

Lyness injury woe for Brewers

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:34

Hasselbaink named Burton boss

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 07:19

Wilson gets high-fives in Cup

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:33
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010