Brewers and Oxford meet first up

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Burton%20Albion

Burton will start the 2014/15 season with an away game at Oxford in Sky Bet League Two.

Gary Rowett's men will make the trip to the Kassam Stadium on Saturday, August 9 ahead of their first home game of the campaign against Dagenham the following weekend.

The Brewers will then host Exeter on Tuesday, August 19 before back-to-back away games at Newport and Mansfield.

Burton will be at home on Boxing Day, with Tranmere the visitors, ahead of a trip to Accrington on Sunday, December 28.

The final day of the season sees Albion make the trip to Cambridge, with the final game at the Pirelli Stadium against Northampton on April 25.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Flitcroft hails Shakers showing

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:45

Nardiello at the double for Shakers

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:03

Dons duo to miss out

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:22

Rowett delighted with Brewers

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:23

Table-topping Brewers cruise to win

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:31

No new worries for Brewers

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 09:04

Rowett rejects Blackpool

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 19:32

No rest for high-flying Burton

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 11:54

Brewers start excellent - Rowett

Sun, 07 Sep 2014 15:21

Brewers beat Pompey to go back top

Sun, 07 Sep 2014 14:13
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010