Home > Football > England > Division Two > Bury 

Robins first up for Bury

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:29
Bury

Bury will start the 2014/15 Sky Bet League Two campaign by welcoming Cheltenham to the JD Stadium on Saturday, August 9.

The Shakers will then head on the road for back-to-back away games at Hartlepool and Luton, the latter on Tuesday, August 19.

David Flitcroft's men round off the opening month with home games against Plymouth and Accrington.

Bury are on the road on Boxing Day as they face Northampton, before heading back home to host Mansfield two days later.

The club's run-in includes a trip to Portsmouth and a home clash with AFC Wimbledon and rounds off with a visit to Tranmere on the final day of the season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Shrews hope for Mangan boost

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:54

That was destructive - Flitcroft

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:42

Shakers cruise past Pompey

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:22

Flitcroft wants Bury response

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:56

Flitcroft calls for consistency

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:51

Akinfenwa at the double for Dons

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:10

Front duo to start for Dons

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:17

Flicker pleased with Shakers

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:54

Shakers get better of Shrimps

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:14

Holmes to face Shakers test

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:52
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010