Cumbrians draw Bees

Last Updated: Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:39
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle have been drawn at home to Brentford in the second round of the FA Cup.

But first the Cumbrians must overcome Boreham Wood in a replay after their first-round tie ended goalless on Saturday.

The second-round tie will take place over the weekend of December 7/8.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Kavanagh confident of survival

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:16

Berrett boost for Cumbrians

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:35

Brown extends Carlisle stay

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:42

Irons shocked by Preston pummelling

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:10

Cumbrians crushed by Preston

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:09

Pair set to boost Cumbrians

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:08

Redmond only focused on this season

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:31

Triple boost for Carlisle

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:42

Cumbrians receive Miller boost

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:42

Kavanagh content after stalemate

Sat, 29 Mar 2014 19:03