Cumbrians start against Luton

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle begin life back in the bottom tier of the Football League by hosting Luton.

The Cumbrians will welcome the Blue Square Bet champions to Brunton Park on Saturday, August 9.

Graham Kavanagh's men then have back-to-back away games against Wycombe and Cheltenham ahead of hosting Southend on Saturday, August 23.

Over the festive period, Carlisle face a trip to Morecambe on Boxing Day and host York on Sunday, December 28.

United end April by hosting Plymouth and then travelling to Stevenage before rounding off the campaign with a home clash against Hartlepool.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Curle lets rip on Cumbrians

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:16

Daggers duo banned

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:46

Brough pens new Cumbrians deal

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:29

Kearns keen to show what he can do

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:19

No complaints from Coleman

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:39

Coleman is gracious in defeat

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:39

Asamoah too hot for Stanley

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:33

Cumbrians trio set to return

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:20

Trio sign Carlisle deals

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:36

Contract talks to conclude

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:32
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010