Cumbrians start against Luton

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle begin life back in the bottom tier of the Football League by hosting Luton.

The Cumbrians will welcome the Blue Square Bet champions to Brunton Park on Saturday, August 9.

Graham Kavanagh's men then have back-to-back away games against Wycombe and Cheltenham ahead of hosting Southend on Saturday, August 23.

Over the festive period, Carlisle face a trip to Morecambe on Boxing Day and host York on Sunday, December 28.

United end April by hosting Plymouth and then travelling to Stevenage before rounding off the campaign with a home clash against Hartlepool.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Albion attitude pleases Rowett

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:15

Brewers edge seven-goal contest

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:25

Rigg hopes to make Brewers clash

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:07

Plymouth on a roll: Sheridan

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:18

Iliev thrown in at deep end

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:32

Reid set for Plymouth inclusion

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:44

Asamoah trains with Carlisle

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:44

Cumbrians revival continues

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 17:14

Curle to monitor options

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:19

Curle upbeat despite defeat

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 12:22
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010