Cumbrians start against Luton

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle begin life back in the bottom tier of the Football League by hosting Luton.

The Cumbrians will welcome the Blue Square Bet champions to Brunton Park on Saturday, August 9.

Graham Kavanagh's men then have back-to-back away games against Wycombe and Cheltenham ahead of hosting Southend on Saturday, August 23.

Over the festive period, Carlisle face a trip to Morecambe on Boxing Day and host York on Sunday, December 28.

United end April by hosting Plymouth and then travelling to Stevenage before rounding off the campaign with a home clash against Hartlepool.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Robins wait on Harrison

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:57

Chairboys keep on rolling

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:37

Stanley to face Cumbrians

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:45

Double boost for Chairboys

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:10

McClaren demands killer instinct

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:45

Elliott option for Kav in cup

Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:53

Positive start pleases Still

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:43

Hatters mark return with victory

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 17:36

Troy banned for Cumbrians

Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:57

Elliott joins Cumbrians

Thu, 07 Aug 2014 16:29
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010