Cumbrians start against Luton

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle begin life back in the bottom tier of the Football League by hosting Luton.

The Cumbrians will welcome the Blue Square Bet champions to Brunton Park on Saturday, August 9.

Graham Kavanagh's men then have back-to-back away games against Wycombe and Cheltenham ahead of hosting Southend on Saturday, August 23.

Over the festive period, Carlisle face a trip to Morecambe on Boxing Day and host York on Sunday, December 28.

United end April by hosting Plymouth and then travelling to Stevenage before rounding off the campaign with a home clash against Hartlepool.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Late test for Sweeney

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:14

Curle to give players their chance

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:17

Stags fend off Carlisle comeback

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:53

Curle takes Carlisle reins

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:58

Lambe in Stags squad

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:30

White set for Carlisle stint

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:41

McDonald turns down Carlisle

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:31

Carlisle remain rooted to basement

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:26

Shrews sweat on Gayle and Robinson

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:17

Flitcroft purring after thrashing

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:55
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010