Cumbrians start against Luton

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Carlisle%20United

Carlisle begin life back in the bottom tier of the Football League by hosting Luton.

The Cumbrians will welcome the Blue Square Bet champions to Brunton Park on Saturday, August 9.

Graham Kavanagh's men then have back-to-back away games against Wycombe and Cheltenham ahead of hosting Southend on Saturday, August 23.

Over the festive period, Carlisle face a trip to Morecambe on Boxing Day and host York on Sunday, December 28.

United end April by hosting Plymouth and then travelling to Stevenage before rounding off the campaign with a home clash against Hartlepool.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Kav keen to nurture Black Cat links

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:23

Cumbrians land Rigg

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:02

Hanford targets number one slot

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:36

Kav joy at Marrow capture

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:26

Only way is up for Marrow

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:21

Irons leaves Cumbrians

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:43

Marrow moves to Cumbrians

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:39

Cumbrians sign keeper

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:42

Kearns makes Cumbrians switch

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:33

Berrett joins Glovers

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:46
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010