Celtic confirm Gordon capture

Last Updated: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:50
Celtic

Celtic have confirmed the signing of free agent goalkeeper Craig Gordon on a two-year deal.

The former Hearts shot-stopper has been without a club since leaving Sunderland in May 2012 but has now agreed a two-year deal with the Scottish champions, with the option of a further year in the club's favour.

Gordon will now travel to Austria to link up with the rest of the Celtic squad at the club's pre-season training base.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Tonev faces SFA probe

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:46

Hoops showed quality - Commons

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:46

Deila expects Aberdeen test

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:42

Deila hails double capture

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:48

Gunners target urged to leave Celtic

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:03

Guidetti snubbed big guns for Celtic

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 15:05

Hoops sweat on Guidetti

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:03

Guidetti waiting on Celtic switch

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 14:00

Scepovic defends U-turn

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 06:48

Scepovic joins Hoops

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:24
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010