Celtic confirm Gordon capture

Last Updated: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:50
Celtic

Celtic have confirmed the signing of free agent goalkeeper Craig Gordon on a two-year deal.

The former Hearts shot-stopper has been without a club since leaving Sunderland in May 2012 but has now agreed a two-year deal with the Scottish champions, with the option of a further year in the club's favour.

Gordon will now travel to Austria to link up with the rest of the Celtic squad at the club's pre-season training base.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Eagles enter Commons race

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:44

Foxes in for Commons

Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:30

Deila unhappy despite win

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:28

Saints join striker race

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:21

French eye Guidetti swoop

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:06

Lustig worry for Hoops

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:43

Stokes issues goal quit gag

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:44

Van Dijk urged to stay put

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:07

Deila challenges Hoops stars

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 08:17

Gunners target Hoops star

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 05:47
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010