Celtic confirm Gordon capture

Last Updated: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 13:50
Celtic

Celtic have confirmed the signing of free agent goalkeeper Craig Gordon on a two-year deal.

The former Hearts shot-stopper has been without a club since leaving Sunderland in May 2012 but has now agreed a two-year deal with the Scottish champions, with the option of a further year in the club's favour.

Gordon will now travel to Austria to link up with the rest of the Celtic squad at the club's pre-season training base.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Deila backs Pukki to shine

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:29

Celtic admit Forster will leave

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:44

Race hots up for wing ace

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:57

Hoops learn Euro opponents

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:09

Celtic linked with Loe

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:33

Deila delighted with Celtic display

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 05:56

Winger ruled out

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:56

Celtic join winger race

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:11

Saints target Forster

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:29

Brown blow for Celtic

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:58
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010