All Championship at Hillsborough

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 18:03
Charlton%20Athletic

A Championship club are guaranteed to be in the FA Cup quarter-finals as Sheffield Wednesday will host Charlton in the fifth round.

The Owls avoided a cup giantkilling at Rochdale on Saturday, despite going down to 10 men, and their reward is a clash with the Addicks, who beat Huddersfield.

The tie will take place during the weekend of 15/16 February.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Addicks humbled by Ebbsfleet

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:17

Henderson seals Addicks switch

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:52

Addicks swoop for striker

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:29

Gud move for Addicks

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:13

Ben Haim signs for Addicks

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:54

Bikey boost for Addicks

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:31

Addicks agree Poyet package

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:44

Poyet close to Hammers switch

Sun, 06 Jul 2014 17:50

Moussa becomes an Addick

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:44

New role for Meire at Charlton

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010