Two out for Addicks

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:58
Charlton%20Athletic

Charlton will be without Rhoys Wiggins and Marvin Sordell when they host Bolton on Good Friday.

Defender Wiggins suffered a fractured metatarsal during the closing stages of Tuesday night's 2-1 defeat by Barnsley and will be ruled out for the rest of the season, while striker Sordell is ineligible as he is on loan from Wanderers.

Youngster Morgan Fox could step in at left-back for Wiggins while Reza Ghoochanneijhad is set to replace Sordell in attack.

Michael Morrison, Astrit Ajdarevic and Lawrie Wilson - who will be wearing a protective mask after fracturing an eye socket - are also pushing for recalls.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Paper prediction inspires Addicks

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:43

Resolute Addicks stun Canaries

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:08

Forward duo to be assessed

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:07

Ten-man Boro hold firm

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:23

Addicks pair shake off injury

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:36

New deal for Addicks rookie

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:52

Becchio earns point for Millers

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:03

Bowery pushing for start

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:22

Addicks sweating on Vetokele

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:56

Peeters: Draw a fair result

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:00
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010