Two out for Addicks

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:58
Charlton%20Athletic

Charlton will be without Rhoys Wiggins and Marvin Sordell when they host Bolton on Good Friday.

Defender Wiggins suffered a fractured metatarsal during the closing stages of Tuesday night's 2-1 defeat by Barnsley and will be ruled out for the rest of the season, while striker Sordell is ineligible as he is on loan from Wanderers.

Youngster Morgan Fox could step in at left-back for Wiggins while Reza Ghoochanneijhad is set to replace Sordell in attack.

Michael Morrison, Astrit Ajdarevic and Lawrie Wilson - who will be wearing a protective mask after fracturing an eye socket - are also pushing for recalls.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Addicks humbled by Ebbsfleet

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:17

Henderson seals Addicks switch

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:52

Addicks swoop for striker

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:29

Gud move for Addicks

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:13

Ben Haim signs for Addicks

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:54

Bikey boost for Addicks

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:31

Addicks agree Poyet package

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:44

Poyet close to Hammers switch

Sun, 06 Jul 2014 17:50

Moussa becomes an Addick

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:44

New role for Meire at Charlton

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010