Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Chelsea handed double fitness boost

Last Updated: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:26
Chelsea

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has confirmed both Diego Costa and Ramires should be fit to face Queens Park Rangers this weekend.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Fringe players disappoint Mourinho

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:17
Jose Mourinho has told his fringe players they have made his next team selection "easy" after failing to impress against Shrewsbury.
Chelsea

Defender open to Bridge exit

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:16
Chelsea defender Ryan Bertrand says he is open to the possibility of joining Southampton permanently after his current loan season.
Chelsea

Schurrle tipped to lead Blues attack

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:24
Andre Schurrle is expected to lead the line when Chelsea take on Shrewsbury in tonight's Capital One Cup fourth round clash.
Chelsea

Costa in line to face R's

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:22
Jose Mourinho is hopeful that star striker Diego Costa will return to the Chelsea side that takes on QPR this weekend.

Purslow takes on Chelsea role

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:02

Mourinho fumes as Reds fight back

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:43

Khedira pushing for move

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 10:01

Everton stand firm on Barkley

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:45

Blues out for victory at Old Trafford

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 13:38

Blues linked to Stuttgart ace

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:09

Mourinho considers attacking options

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:33

Mourinho keeping fingers crossed for Costa

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:44

Besiktas enter Cech race

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:20

Drogba reveals fitness concerns

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:16

Costa hit by fresh injury blow

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:06

Gourlay set for Chelsea exit

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:32

Remy hoping to recover for United

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:14

Mourinho brushes off injury talk

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:17

Mourinho hits out at Spain

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 06:15
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010