Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Pogba race hots up

Last Updated: Sun, 29 May 2016 02:28
Chelsea

Chelsea and Manchester City are set to go head-to-head for the signature of Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba, reports have claimed.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Conte has mixed view on Brazilian duo

Sat, 28 May 2016 13:16
Incoming Chelsea boss Antonio Conte will reportedly sanction a deal to allow Oscar to leave this summer but Willian will not be sold.
Chelsea

Blues handed Hazard future boost

Sat, 28 May 2016 11:57
Eden Hazard has handed Chelsea a major boost by confirming he has spoken to new boss Antonio Conte and is 'happy' at the club.
Chelsea

Omeruo to return to Blues

Fri, 27 May 2016 13:29
Chelsea defender Kenneth Omeruo will return to the club for pre-season before assessing his options, according to agent Chika Akujobi.
Chelsea

Courtois ready for Chelsea stay

Fri, 27 May 2016 11:00
Chelsea goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois has played down talk of leaving after admitting he wants another good season at Stamford Bridge.

Lukaku ready to move

Thu, 26 May 2016 14:04

Gunners look to hijack Blues bid

Thu, 26 May 2016 06:11

Chelsea target open to move

Wed, 25 May 2016 15:08

Begovic hails Terry deal

Wed, 25 May 2016 05:18

Chelsea in for Ayew

Tue, 24 May 2016 06:12

Reds want Matic

Tue, 24 May 2016 01:06

Canaries consider Chelsea bid

Mon, 23 May 2016 02:21

Chelsea locked in defender talks

Mon, 23 May 2016 01:04

Hiddink set for Blues stay

Sun, 22 May 2016 14:15

Lukaku cool on Chelsea return

Sun, 22 May 2016 02:17

Cahill delighted with Terry stay

Sat, 21 May 2016 14:20

Cahill reflects on dismal campaign

Sat, 21 May 2016 11:06

Torrecilla wants to renew Musonda deal

Fri, 20 May 2016 16:02

Chelsea make striker approach

Fri, 20 May 2016 10:33

Cahill worry for England

Thu, 19 May 2016 15:46
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy