Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Rivals hijack Chelsea bid

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 05:58
Chelsea

Chelsea’s hopes of landing Alex Sandro have been hit by the news Manchester City and Paris Saint-Germain have made late bids.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Conte ponders defender options

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:54
Chelsea look like they have left it too late to make a move for Brazilian star Dani Alves as he closes in on a Manchester City move.
Chelsea

Traore joins Lyon

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:26
Chelsea forward Bertrand Traore has cut all ties with the club after penning a five-year deal with French side Lyon.
Chelsea

Matic close to Chelsea exit

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:48
Nemanja Matic is widely expected to leave Chelsea this week as he closes in on a £40million switch to Manchester United.
Chelsea

Chelsea close on double swoop

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 01:45
Chelsea are closing in on a world-record swoop for Juventus defender Alex Sandro, while Tiemoue Bakayoko could also arrive.

Ake heading for exit door

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 04:29

Lukaku cools Chelsea rumours

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 04:27

Courtois talks on hold

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:14

United deny Matic agreement claims

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:01

Van Dijk now top of Conte's list

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:08

Blues set Bakayoko fee

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:15

Shield proceeds to be donated to Tower victims

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:27

Costa calls for Atleti return

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:39

Bayern deny striker rumours

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:20

Blues to go back for Traore

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:08

Chelsea eye shock Bayern swoop

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 04:31

Blues confident on Conte deal

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:50

Race hots up for Chelsea starlet

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 02:41

Caballero close to Chelsea move

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 16:47

Chelsea target double swoop

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 03:45
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy