Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Blues given Morata hope

Last Updated: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:19
Chelsea

Alvaro Morata's agent says his client is open to a move to the Premier League, with Chelsea among the possible destinations.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Italians lead defender race

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:29
Chelsea will have to move quickly if they wish to land Marseille defender Nicolas N'Koulou as Roma have opened talks with him.
Chelsea

Chelsea switch midfielder targets

Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:50
Chelsea are set to turn their attentions to Axel Witsel, but the Zenit St Petersburg midfielder is keen on joining Napoli.
Chelsea

Blues target fighting to stay put

Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:47
Alvaro Morata has distanced himself from talk linking him with Chelsea, insisting he wants to fight for a place in Real Madrid's team.
Chelsea

Blues target keeper swoop

Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:51
Chelsea are reported to be targeting Egypt goalkeeper Ahmed El-Shenawy as doubts surround the future of Thibaut Courtois.

Courtois open to Chelsea exit

Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:51

Blues defender staying focused

Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:32

Chelsea to continue Nainggolan push

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 14:31

Midfielder delivers Chelsea snub

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:36

Baker agrees to second season on loan at Vitesse

Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:13

Juve star on radar

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:10

Barca target Chelsea star

Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:23

Morata move a step closer

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:42

Agent hints at Lukaku stay

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:50

Azpilicueta cools exit talk

Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:37

Italian welcomes Chelsea link

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:01

Barca return almost impossible - Pedro

Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:30

Reds eye Chelsea swap deal

Sun, 19 Jun 2016 06:59

Chelsea join Boufal race

Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:49

Celta set striker fee

Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:48
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy