Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Atsu set for Toffees return

Last Updated: Sat, 20 Dec 2014 13:29
Chelsea

Chelsea winger Christian Atsu is set to return to his loan spell with Everton after making good progress following a hamstring injury.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Zouma set for New Year loan exit

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:58
Chelsea will allow central defender Kurt Zouma to join Besiktas on loan in the January window, according to reports in Turkey.
Chelsea

Chelsea target rules out move

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:12
Reported Chelsea target Diego Godin has stressed that he has no intention of leaving current club Atletico Madrid.
Chelsea

Mourinho hails Hazard

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:31
Eden Hazard is set to sign a new deal with Chelsea, where Jose Mourinho believes he can become an all-time great.
Chelsea

Omeruo agent outlines potential Boro deal

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:54
On-loan defender Kenneth Omeruo could join Middlesbrough from Chelsea on a permanent deal in the summer, his agent has admitted.

Hazard on verge of new deal

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:57

Mourinho planning quiet January

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:56

Blues relief over injured duo

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:14

Cech thankful of head gear

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:18

Zouma ready for Derby test

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:40

Cahill rested for Rams test

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:20

Jose gets in Christmas spirit

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:22

Blues face French test

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:23

Mourinho defends Lampard departure

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:19

Cech - this Chelsea have huge potential

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:19

Terry is happy - Mourinho

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:08

Hazard nearing new deal

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:24

Courtois out of Hull clash

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:43

Cahill confident of Champions League progress

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:58

Schurrle laughs off departure talk

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010