Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Hiddink hopes for Willian stay

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:11
Chelsea

Guus Hiddink has urged Chelsea to keep hold of Willian amid reports of a £50million bid from the Chinese Super League.

Top Stories
Chelsea

China calls for Chelsea forward

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:39
Chelsea forward Willian has been linked with a £50million summer switch to the Chinese Super League.
Chelsea

Saints star cools Chelsea talk

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:24
Fraser Forster is flattered by talk of interest from Chelsea, but the goalkeeper insists his focus is solely on Southampton.
Chelsea

Foxes open to midfielder deal

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:50
Chelsea and Arsenal have been alerted to the news Leicester are willing to cash in on N'Golo Kante if a club is willing to pay £30m.
Chelsea

Gunners eye Chelsea starlet

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:28
Arsenal are reported to be planning a move for Chelsea starlet Dominic Solanke, who has yet to pen a new deal at Stamford Bridge.

Chelsea close on top target

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:15

Juve defender linked

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:59

Chelsea eye Atleti ace

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:14

Chelsea eye Dortmund star

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 13:35

Hazard set to stay - Guus

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:54

Conte to chase striker

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:30

Italians eye striker swoop

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 05:10

Solanke's Chelsea future uncertain

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:41

Hiddink promoting youth

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:16

Hazard back in Chelsea reckoning

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:07

Chelsea chasing Everton duo

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:22

Chelsea target sets deadline

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:06

Chelsea step up keeper bid

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:52

Stones to snub Chelsea

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:36

Pogba deal ruled out

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:28
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy