Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Magpies close on winger

Last Updated: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:56
Chelsea

Chelsea winger Christian Atsu looks to be on the move again, with Newcastle reported to be closing in on a season-long loan deal.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Conte warns Chelsea rivals

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:05
Antonio Conte has warned the rest of the Premier League Chelsea will get even better after beating Burnley 3-0 on Saturday.
Chelsea

Chelsea holding Brozovic talks

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:34
Marcelo Brozovic's agent has revealed Chelsea have held talks with Inter Milan over a deal for the midfielder but face competition.
Chelsea

Conte changing transfer tactics

Sat, 27 Aug 2016 10:07
Antonio Conte admits Chelsea will need to change the way they approach the transfer market after a frustrating summer.
Chelsea

Willian worry for Chelsea

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:10
Chelsea forward Willian is back in training after a calf injury but remains a doubt ahead of the clash with Burnley.

Conte moves for Portugal stopper

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:53

Conte preparing for frustration

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:14

Chelsea put on midfielder alert

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:34

Hammers join Remy race

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:58

Conte hails Terry commitment

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:43

Conte steps up defender search

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:41

Conte fires Cup rallying call

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:24

Allardyce hints at Terry return

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:15

Conte to make changes

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:24

Chelsea target Real swoop

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:06

Conte plots Chiellini swoop

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:23

Lukaku to snub Blues return

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 10:36

Conte delighted with Chelsea spirit

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:14

Blues eye Real star deal

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 11:11

Conte praises Costa attitude

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:57
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy