Home > Football > England > Premiership > Chelsea 

Blues cancel parade plans

Last Updated: Wed, 24 May 2017 13:41
Chelsea

Chelsea have cancelled their planned victory parade on Sunday due to security advice in the wake of the Manchester terror attack.

Top Stories
Chelsea

Chinese cool Costa reports

Wed, 24 May 2017 02:30
Chinese Super League side Tianjin Quanjian have distanced themselves from reports a deal to sign Chelsea striker Diego Costa is near.
Chelsea

Eduardo revels in new deal

Tue, 23 May 2017 14:13
Eduardo is hoping for another positive season with Chelsea after putting pen-to-paper on a new one-year contract.
Chelsea

Conte claims two managerial awards

Tue, 23 May 2017 05:59
Antonio Conte was rewarded for leading Chelsea to the Premier League title with two League Managers Association awards on Monday night.
Chelsea

Conte refusing to overlook Arsenal

Mon, 22 May 2017 14:25
Chelsea coach Antonio Conte has claimed that Arsenal are the favourites for this weekend's FA Cup final.

Terry bids emotional farewell

Mon, 22 May 2017 03:45

Chelsea star linked with rivals

Sun, 21 May 2017 06:17

Conte targets more success

Sun, 21 May 2017 05:51

Conte thanks players

Sat, 20 May 2017 10:16

Boss hails Terry

Sat, 20 May 2017 09:33

Doubts over Terry outing

Fri, 19 May 2017 14:35

Humble Kante accepts FWA award

Fri, 19 May 2017 06:53

Blues open Courtois talks

Thu, 18 May 2017 09:28

Chelsea target PSG ace

Thu, 18 May 2017 05:31

Loftus-Cheek eyes loan exit

Wed, 17 May 2017 10:34

Rivals keen on strike ace

Wed, 17 May 2017 05:11

Atsu set for Magpies deal

Tue, 16 May 2017 12:56

Terry considers retirement

Tue, 16 May 2017 04:24

Conte ready to ring Chelsea changes

Mon, 15 May 2017 12:07

Wenger fires Chelsea warning

Mon, 15 May 2017 04:28
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy