Railwaymen could face North End

Last Updated: Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:55
Crewe%20Alexandra

Wycombe or Crewe will host Preston in the second round of the FA Cup.

The sides played out a 1-1 draw at Adams Park on Saturday and the winner will be decided by a replay.

The tie will take place over the weekend of December 7/8.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Aneke dismissal spurs Wolves

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:16

Skipper Osman an Alex doubt

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:10

Davis hails Inman

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:58

Alex still missing trio

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:11

Waters signs Crewe deal

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:22

Turton pens new Crewe deal

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:19

Cooper pens Alex deal

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 13:30

Davis still looking on bright side

Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:42

Wilson double downs Alex

Sat, 29 Mar 2014 17:53

Grant back for Crewe

Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:13