Home > Cricket 

Trott confirms break from cricket

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Apr 2014 10:10
Cricket

Batsman Jonathan Trott has confirmed he will take another break from cricket due to anxiety issues.

Top Stories
Cricket

Stokes keen to calm down

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:38
Ben Stokes admits that he will need to learn to control his anger if he is to have a serious future with England.
Cricket

Trescothick backs pair

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:19
Former England batsman Marcus Trescothick has backed Ashley Giles and Paul Collingwood to take the England team forward.
Cricket

International coaching not for Kirsten

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:57
Gary Kirsten admits he was proud to be linked with the England coach's position but felt the demands of the job were too much for him.
Cricket

Lewis excited by Sangakkara reports

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:03
Durham coach Jon Lewis is excited by the possibility of Sri Lanka star Kumar Sangakkara joining the club on a short-term basis.

Carberry still has Test ambitions

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:39

Robson out to impress

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:06

Cook admits England places up for grabs

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:08

Johnson may step down from T20 and one-day cricket

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:58

Flintoff pondering return to action

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:11

Joseph grateful for Key support

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:16

Rogers hints at retirement

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 18:31

Sammy over T20 elimination

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:39

Ajmal delay frustrates Worcestershire

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:44

Worcestershire reveal Ajmal frustration

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 10:35

Collingwood positive on coaching roles

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:48

Competition excites Brooks

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:21

Yorkshire confirm Bairstow break blow

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 10:57

Donald looking to protect Steyn

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:23

Siddle pleased with KP exit

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 20:34