Home > Cricket 

Clarke confident of facing Pakistan

Last Updated: Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:47
Cricket

Australia captain Michael Clarke insists he will give himself every opportunity to be fit for the first Test with Pakistan.

Top Stories
Cricket

Sri Lanka star Malinga in WC injury scare

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:15
Sri Lanka bowler Lasith Malinga has been forced to undergo ankle surgery and is facing a race to be fit for next year's World Cup.
Cricket

Collingwood backs Stokes to thrive

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:32
Paul Collingwood says Ben Stokes' display in Durham's Royal London One-Day Cup final win over Warwickshire will help him going forward.
Cricket

Watson blow for Australia

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:08
Shane Watson has been ruled out of Australia's trip to the United Arab Emirates to take on Pakistan with a calf injury.
Cricket

Durham limp past Bears at Lord's

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:01
Durham have won the Royal London One-Day Cup with a three-wicket victory over Warwickshire in a low-scoring match at Lord's.

Peters saved Trott's career

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:55

Warwickshire dealt Bell bow

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:52

Collingwood tipped to be Lord's star

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:05

Anderson sets World Cup target

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:50

Yorkshire to back Gale over ECB charge

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:19

Cobb makes Northants switch

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:18

Cook out to silence doubters

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:40

Trott ready to return

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:40

Afridi back as T20 skipper

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:11

Clarke to miss Pakistan ODI series

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:42

Mommsen handed Scots captaincy

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:23

Ajmal targets World Cup

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:17

Cork talks up 'awesome' Yorkshire

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:39

Collingwood calls for England aggression

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:02

Vaughan says ECB ruling was "disgrace"

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:10
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010