Doe ban continues

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:48
Dagenham%20and%20Redbridge

Dagenham will again be without the suspended Scott Doe when they travel to Torquay.

The defender is in the middle of a three-match ban for his red card for violent conduct against Wycombe.

Luke Wilkinson played 90 minutes last weekend on his return from an ankle injury but Rhys Murphy (groin) will miss the rest of the season and Zavon Hines (knee) also remains sidelined.

The 4-1 home defeat by Portsmouth all but ended Dagenham's play-off hopes, with eight points separating them from the top seven with only four games to go.









Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Hemmings makes Daggers switch

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:24

U's down Daggers

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:48

Cureton signs for Daggers

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:58

Elito to go Dutch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:35

Burnett still wants more

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:25

Labadie gets Daggers' 'buzz'

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:07

Partridge relishing Daggers chance

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:26

Double swoop for Daggers

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:57

Wilkinson leaves Daggers for Luton

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:28

Burnett isn't finished yet

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 10:53
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010