O'Brien signs for Daggers

Last Updated: Thu, 29 May 2014 16:34
Dagenham%20and%20Redbridge

Dagenham have signed former Brentford goalkeeper Liam O'Brien on a two-year deal.

The 22-year-old was released by the Bees at the end of last season.

The 6ft 4in goalkeeper failed to make an appearance for Mark Warburton's men but featured for England Under-19s in 2010.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Daggers set for further recruitment

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:16

Hemmings makes Daggers switch

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:24

U's down Daggers

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:48

Cureton signs for Daggers

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 16:58

Elito to go Dutch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:35

Burnett still wants more

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:25

Labadie gets Daggers' 'buzz'

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:07

Partridge relishing Daggers chance

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 16:26

Double swoop for Daggers

Tue, 08 Jul 2014 15:57

Wilkinson leaves Daggers for Luton

Mon, 07 Jul 2014 14:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010