Rams start against Millers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:22
Derby%20County

Derby will begin the new season with a home game against Sky Bet Championship newcomers Rotherham on August 9.

The visit of the Millers is followed by successive away fixtures at Sheffield Wednesday (August 16) and Charlton (August 19) before the visits of Fulham and Ipswich and the first local derby of the season is against Nottingham Forest at the City Ground (September 13).

The Rams head to Birmingham on Boxing Day and host Leeds two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Reading.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Leeds unchanged for Rams clash

Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:10

Bennett blow for Rams

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:53

Keeper poser for Rams

Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:42

Rams maintain momentum

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:13

Abdi available for Hornets

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:58

Rams return for Taylor

Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:29

Butland extends Derby loan deal

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:37

Thorne relishing Rams return

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:41

Grant on way back for Rams

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:46

Russell called up

Sun, 09 Nov 2014 23:12
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010