Glovers first test for Rovers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:14
Doncaster%20Rovers

Doncaster's bid to be instantly promoted out of Sky Bet League One starts at Yeovil on August 9.

Both teams were relegated out of the second tier last season and Rovers will hope to get off to a bright start ahead of home fixtures with Port Vale and Preston.

Paul Dickov will visit former club Oldham on January 10 while Doncaster finish the season at home against Scunthorpe on May 2.

The first all-Yorkshire clash Rovers are involved in comes at Barnsley on September 6 while they face back-to-back games against Bradford and Sheffield United in November and April.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Johnstone glad to be back

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:51

Johnstone returns to Donny

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:02

Rovers raise game to hold Dons

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:52

Butler set for Rovers bow

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:04

Butler links up with Rovers

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:07

Dickov to shuffle pack

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:05

Forget top six - Dickov

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:10

Cod Army revel in home comforts

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:50

McLaughlin back with Fleet

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 08:03

Dickov targets Wembley

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 22:42
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010