Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Martinez backs Barkley to bounce back

Last Updated: Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:10
Everton

Roberto Martinez firmly believes that Ross Barkley will bounce back from his medial ligament injury and be better than ever.

Top Stories
Everton

Everton youngster gets professional deal

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:18
Everton boss Roberto Martinez has rewarded youngster Ryan Ledson for his progress with his first professional contract.
Everton

Hopes rise over Barkley

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:00
Everton ace Ross Barkley's knee injury may not be as bad as it was first feared, according to manager Roberto Martinez.
Everton

Martinez refuses to rule out further signings

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:21
Roberto Martinez has hinted his spending may not be over with just over a week to go before the transfer window shuts.
Everton

Toffees linked with German ace again

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:59
Everton face competition from Crystal Palace, Aston Villa and QPR for Spurs midfielder Lewis Holtby.

'We will miss Barkley' - Martinez

Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:52

Barkley a big concern for Blues

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:05

Everton trio face anxious wait

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:52

Martinez denies Chelsea pact

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:05

Martinez planning for bright future

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:48

Everton miss out on target

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:57

Atsu will add to squad - Martinez

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:52

Atsu keen to embrace Everton chance

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:43

Everton to announce new signing

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:21

Martinez going for a Song

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:32

Kone tipped for vital role

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:40

Everton eye loan deal

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:19

Everton ready for top-four push

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:45

Martinez predicts tough season ahead

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:28

Martinez looks for improvement

Mon, 11 Aug 2014 08:41
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010