Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Toffees set to land England star

Last Updated: Wed, 28 Jun 2017 07:59
Everton

Everton look set to win the race to land Burnley defender Michael Keane with a deal thought to be close to completion.

Top Stories
Everton

Everton agree striker deal

Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:15
Everton have agreed a £7million deal to sign Nigeria international Henry Onyekuru from Belgian side Eupen.
Everton

Everton warned off Sigurdsson

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:28
Everton have been told that Swansea have no desire to sell Gylfi Sigurdsson after turning down the Blues' latest offer.
Everton

Everton baulk at defender fee

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 05:45
Everton are showing an interest in Las Palmas defender Mauricio Lemos but would have to pay £26million to complete a deal.
Everton

Koeman to join stopper chase

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:12
Everton are the latest club to be linked with a possible summer swoop to sign West Brom defender Jonny Evans.

Toffees fail with midfielder bid

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 01:53

Lukaku tells Toffees fans to chill

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 04:05

Toffees take look at Terrier

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:22

Croatian star is an Everton option

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:53

Everton up the ante for Burnley duo

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:17

Barkley in transfer limbo

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:05

Bolasie makes return pledge

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 05:09

Jagielka denies exit rumours

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 09:39

Chelsea cool Lukaku interest

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 05:00

Everton set to seal defender deal

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:12

Swans issue hands-off warning

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:18

Battle on for Genk starlet

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:01

Toffees join striker race

Mon, 19 Jun 2017 03:59

Pickford happy to focus on Euros

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:55

Everton lead race for Clarets star

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 08:11
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy