Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Defensive headache for boss

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:59
Everton

Everton manager Roberto Martinez has defensive worries for Saturday's visit of Bournemouth and may hand debuts to two youngsters.

Top Stories
Everton

Robles ready for fight

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:30
Everton goalkeeper Joel Robles wants to be the club's number one next season and is ready to battle it out for the post.
Everton

Martinez convinced he can improve Everton

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:03
Everton boss Roberto Martinez says he is close to turning the club's form around despite their current woes in the Premier League.
Everton

Everton linked with Boro ace

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:51
Everton are being linked with a summer move for Middlesbrough centre half Ben Gibson, who are are keen to keep him on Teeside.
Everton

Stones worries mount

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:24
Everton defender John Stones has increased fears that he could be heading out of the club to Manchester City in the summer.

Robles backs under-fire boss

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:45

Moyes linked with return

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:30

Jagielka admits to frustration

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:34

Martinez plots busy summer

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:14

Jagielka 'to miss season's end'

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:50

Martinez vows to stick with Toffees

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:44

Cleverley keen to make amends

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 11:34

Coleman out of FA Cup semi-final

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:08

Young defender set for Wembley squad

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:51

Everton aware Chelsea still want Stones

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:38

Martinez rallies Everton for Wembley

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:08

Martinez urges Everton to move on

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:48

Selection worries mount for Martinez

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:18

No excuses from Martinez

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 08:17

Defensive worry for boss

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:14
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy