Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Everton face double Stones trouble

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:37
Everton

Everton will have to fight off interest from both Chelsea and Manchester United if they are to keep hold of John Stones.

Top Stories
Everton

Blues join Reds in forward race

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:28
Everton are set to approach Barcelona again over a potential loan deal for forward Adama Traore although they face a battle to land him
Everton

Martinez impressed with youngsters

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:08
Everton boss Roberto Martinez insists he has been pleased by what he has seen from his younger players during pre-season.
Everton

Naismith urges Stones to stay

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:56
Everton forward Steven Naismith has urged John Stones to ignore advances from Chelsea and remain at Goodison Park.
Everton

Martinez plays down Lukaku injury fears

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:23
Roberto Martinez has played down any injury concerns over Romelu Lukaku after the Everton striker came off early against Dundee.

Spurs still hopeful over McCarthy deal

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:06

Martinez eyes Swansea's Williams

Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:06

Pienaar injury blow for Martinez

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:25

Clarets snap up Long

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:34

Everton defender looking ahead

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:05

Everton linked to Celtic star

Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:13

United join Stones race

Sun, 26 Jul 2015 08:56

Defender heads out of Everton

Sat, 25 Jul 2015 09:34

Cottagers close in on deal for Garbutt

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:03

Blues get double injury boost

Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:22

Howard set for USA return

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:47

Stones hailed by Everton chief

Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:39

Deulofeu in fitness scare

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:07

Mourinho expecting huge Stones fee

Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:15

Everton winger linked with exit

Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010