Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Hammers snap up midfielder

Last Updated: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 02:28
Everton

West Ham have signed midfielder Nathan Holland on a three-and-a-half-year deal after he failed to make the grade with Everton.

Top Stories
Everton

Options open for Koeman

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:19
Ronald Koeman may look to hand Morgan Schneiderlin his first Everton start when his side travel to Crystal Palace on Saturday.
Everton

Koeman demands focus against Palace

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:09
Everton coach Ronald Koeman has urged his players to forget their win over Manchester City ahead of their clash with Crystal Palace.
Everton

Reports - Toffees deny Milan claims

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:41
According to reports in England, Everton have denied that AC Milan have agreed a deal to sign Gerard Deulofeu on loan.
Everton

Koeman rules out striker move

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 09:49
Everton boss Ronald Koeman has lost interest in signing Standard Liege striker Ishak Belfodiol.

Koeman wants winger solution

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:15

Koeman would give Deulofeu exit his blessing

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:02

Kone loan exit looms

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:25

Blues fail with Depay loan bid

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:18

Lukaku ignoring fresh transfer talk

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:57

Milan confirm Deulofeu talks

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:19

Jags in future talks

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:59

Milan step up Deulofeu bid

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:02

Duo keen on Toffees defender

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:11

Blues ace hails Davies

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:24

Koeman hails 'outstanding' Toffees

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:26

Pep may have underestimated Prem - Koeman

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:37

Everton hope to feature new-boy

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:36

Cleverley seals Hornets switch

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:38

Schneiderlin revels in Everton switch

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:16
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy