Home > Football > England > Premiership > Everton 

Jags promises Everton response

Last Updated: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:53
Everton

Phil Jagielka says Everton will do everything to ensure they bounce back from their first defeat of the season.

Top Stories
Everton

Koeman questions Everton's teamwork

Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:05
Manager Ronald Koeman has admitted Everton's teamwork was not good enough as they fell to a 1-0 defeat to Bournemouth on Saturday.
Everton

Jags backs boss over Barkley

Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:06
Everton skipper Phil Jagielka has praised new boss Ronald Koeman's handing of Ross Barkley who has yet to hit top form this season.
Everton

Koeman waits on striker

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:19
Everton are hoping star striker Romelu Lukaku is fit enough to return to the side to face Bournemouth on Saturday.
Everton

Lukaku in fitness race

Fri, 23 Sep 2016 08:09
Everton striker Romelu Lukaku faces a fitness battle to return to the Everton team for Saturday's Premier League trip to Bournemouth.

Gueye praised for Everton impact

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:46

Blues line up lucrative Lukaku deal

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:17

Coleman looks to Cherries clash

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:21

Koeman refuses to criticise beaten Blues

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 08:30

Lukaku to sit out cup tie

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:18

Koeman laughs off title talk

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:47

Koeman praises Gueye

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:41

Boss scares the players - Jags

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:25

Coleman - Toffees remain grounded

Sun, 18 Sep 2016 13:15

Valencia 'in contention' for Everton

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:34

Everton tracking Juve youngster

Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:32

New Kone deal not putting Koeman off

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:12

Valencia admits to 'harder' training

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:29

Moshiri reacts to Everton's start

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:18

Bolasie reveals Koeman intervention

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:40
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy