Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Michael Madl makes Fulham move permanent

Last Updated: Fri, 20 May 2016 10:53
Fulham

Sturm Graz defender Michael Madl has signed a two-year contract with Sky Bet Championship side Fulham.

Top Stories
Fulham

Leeds charged by FA over Ross McCormack move to Fulham

Tue, 17 May 2016 16:10
Leeds have been charged by the Football Association with breaching the governing body's football agent regulations.
Fulham

Fulham announce transfer embargo has been lifted

Mon, 16 May 2016 18:51
Fulham will be free to sign players during the summer after the club announced their transfer embargo has been lifted by the Football League.
Fulham

Goalkeeper Jesse Joronen extends Fulham stay

Thu, 12 May 2016 17:12
Fulham have handed goalkeeper Jesse Joronen a one-year contract extension until 2017.
Fulham

Scott Parker extends Fulham stay for another year

Wed, 11 May 2016 16:34
Fulham captain Scott Parker has signed a new one-year contract with the club.

Tom Cairney strike enough as Fulham beat Bolton

Sat, 07 May 2016 14:32

Moussa Dembele to miss Fulham's final game

Fri, 06 May 2016 14:43

Derby recall Chris Baird from Fulham loan spell

Mon, 02 May 2016 18:27

Slavisa Jokanovic blasts Fulham after 'embarrassing' defeat at Brentford

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:14

Scott Hogan nets twice as Brentford secure derby success against Fulham

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:23

Jake Bidwell blow for Brentford

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:19

Lansbury at the double as Forest sink Fulham

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:18

Fulham hit with fine after accepting FA charge

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:38

Fulham to wait on Emerson Hyndman

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:07

Jonas Knudsen salvages point for Ipswich with late leveller against Fulham

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:12

Ipswich teenager Andre Dozzell set for first start against Fulham

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:41

Andre Dozzell to make first Ipswich start against Fulham after goalscoring debut

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:15

Chris Hughton wants feet on the ground despite Brighton bursting into top two

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:48

Kevin Betsy leaves Fulham to become England Men's Under-15s head coach

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:48

Sam Baldock fit to face Fulham

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:34
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy