Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Fulham reject B£10million bid for Ross McCormack from Sheffield Wednesday

Last Updated: Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:11
Fulham

Fulham have rejected a B£10million bid from Sheffield Wednesday for striker Ross McCormack, Press Association Sport understands.

Top Stories
Fulham

Fulham manager Kit Symons is pleased to get a win on the board at Rotherham

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:52
Fulham manager Kit Symons was pleased it was his side who got their season up and running with a 3-1 win at Rotherham.
Fulham

Ben Pringle comes back to haunt Rotherham as Fulham win for first time

Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:33
Ben Pringle kick-started Fulham's 3-1 success over his former club Rotherham.
Fulham

Fulham defender Fernando Amorebieta seals second Middlesbrough loan move

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:35
Middlesbrough have re-signed defender Fernando Amorebieta on a season-long loan deal from Fulham.
Fulham

Rotherham trio missing for Fulham clash

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:06
Rotherham are sweating on the fitness of Joe Mattock, Lee Frecklington and Richie Smallwood for the visit of Fulham.

Symons says Fulham main man McCormack was star of the show against Blades

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:15

Lewis makes loan move

Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:00

Kit keen to kick-start season

Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04

Symons understands frustration

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 18:29

Woodrow snatches late point

Sat, 22 Aug 2015 17:28

Duo doubtful for Fulham

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:43

Ream teams up with Fulham

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:35

Fulham worry over injured pair

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:38

Bruce desperate to hold on to stars

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:13

Hernandez Abel to return

Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:26

Brighton snatch dramatic win

Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:18

McCormack pens new Fulham deal

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:41

Tunnicliffe back for Cottagers

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:06

McCormack set for new deal

Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:53

Kacaniklic puts Fulham in round two

Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:59
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010