Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Magath sorry after Fulham defeat

Last Updated: Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:06
Fulham

Felix Magath apologised to Fulham's fans after they lost 1-0 at home to Wolves to record their third straight Sky Bet Championship defeat.

Top Stories
Fulham

Fulham 0 Wolves 1

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:06
Fulham's miserable start to life in the Championship continued as they crashed 1-0 at home to Wolves.
Fulham

McCormack set for Fulham start

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:38
Ross McCormack is poised to return to the Fulham starting line-up for the visit of Wolves.
Fulham

Magath: More to come from McCormack

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:20
Fulham boss Felix Magath is convinced Ross McCormack will come good this season.
Fulham

Magath mulling over McCormack

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:34
Fulham boss Felix Magath must decide whether to persevere with Ross McCormack ahead of the visit of Millwall.

Bees to face London rivals

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:01

Murphy spurs Town to winning start

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 19:32

Stekelenburg joins Monaco on loan

Sat, 09 Aug 2014 19:10

Parker wants to hit ground running

Wed, 06 Aug 2014 16:50

Bodurov happy to be a Cottager

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:13

Hangeland makes Eagles move

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 13:26

Cottagers clinch defender deal

Fri, 01 Aug 2014 11:58

Al Arabi move for Dejagah

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:57

Stockdale makes Brighton switch

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:14

Cottagers move for Moroccan Chihi

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:05

Eisfeld joins Cottagers

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:07

Fulham sink Town

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:27

Richardson joins Villa

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 17:33

Macleod makes scoring return

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:37

Hangeland lets rip at Magath

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:34
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010