Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Slavisa Jokanovic blasts Fulham after 'embarrassing' defeat at Brentford

Last Updated: Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:14
Fulham

Slavisa Jokanovic branded Fulham's performance in the 3-0 rout at the hands of neighbours Brentford as "embarrassing".

Top Stories
Fulham

Scott Hogan nets twice as Brentford secure derby success against Fulham

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:23
Brentford claimed local bragging rights in the west London Sky Bet Championship derby with an emphatic 3-0 rout of neighbours Fulham.
Fulham

Jake Bidwell blow for Brentford

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 17:19
Brentford look set to be without Jake Bidwell for the west London derby with Fulham.
Fulham

Lansbury at the double as Forest sink Fulham

Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:18
Two goals from Henri Lansbury and one from Robert Tesche earned Nottingham Forest a 3-1 win at Fulham in the Sky Bet Championship at Craven Cottage on Saturday.
Fulham

Fulham hit with fine after accepting FA charge

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:38
Fulham have accepted a fine after admitting a Football Association charge of failing to ensure their players conducted themselves in an orderly fashion.

Fulham to wait on Emerson Hyndman

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:07

Jonas Knudsen salvages point for Ipswich with late leveller against Fulham

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 22:12

Ipswich teenager Andre Dozzell set for first start against Fulham

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:41

Andre Dozzell to make first Ipswich start against Fulham after goalscoring debut

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:15

Chris Hughton wants feet on the ground despite Brighton bursting into top two

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:48

Kevin Betsy leaves Fulham to become England Men's Under-15s head coach

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:48

Sam Baldock fit to face Fulham

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:34

Maiden goal from Emerson Hyndman sees Cottagers past Cardiff

Sat, 09 Apr 2016 17:05

Tom Cairney doubtful for Fulham

Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:21

Simon Grayson has no fresh worries ahead of Fulham clash

Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:19

Slavisa Jokanovic: Fulham eyeing 'seven cup finals' in relegation battle

Sat, 02 Apr 2016 18:20

Fulham dig out vital win against MK Dons

Sat, 02 Apr 2016 17:06

Chris Baird back for Fulham clash with MK Dons

Fri, 01 Apr 2016 12:53

Ben Pringle to stay at Ipswich for the rest of the season

Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:50

Diego Fabbrini doubtful for Birmingham's clash with Fulham

Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:24
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy