Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Symons happy to win ugly

Last Updated: Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:16
Fulham

Kit Symons was happy to win an 'ugly' game as a 1-0 victory at Blackpool all-but secured Fulham's Championship safety.

Top Stories
Fulham

Smith all but assures Fulham safety

Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:11
Fulham took a huge step towards Championship survival with a 1-0 win over already-relegated Blackpool at Bloomfield Road thanks to Matt Smith's early goal.
Fulham

Clark to keep changes to minimum

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:21
Lee Clark is unlikely to make too many changes to Blackpool's side against Fulham, despite the 4-0 drubbing they suffered against Derby on Tuesday.
Fulham

Symons ready for the summer

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:08
Fulham manager Kit Symons admits he cannot wait to see the back of this season.
Fulham

Evans angry as Rotherham draw

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:03
Steve Evans claimed Rotherham were denied the chance to ease their relegation worries by a refereeing "howler" as they drew 1-1 with fellow strugglers Fulham.

Millers pay for missed chances

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:11

McCormack set for Fulham start

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:00

McCormack set for Fulham return

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:58

Caldwell proud after 'crazy' opener

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:04

Latics battle back for point

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:08

Triple defensive doubt for Fulham

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 11:33

Cottagers aim to tie-up Roberts

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:07

Symons bemoans "horrific decision"

Wed, 08 Apr 2015 03:58

Fulham a point closer to safety

Tue, 07 Apr 2015 21:50

Solly missing for Charlton

Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:48

Warburton thrilled with derby win

Fri, 03 Apr 2015 18:20

Duo back for Cottagers

Thu, 02 Apr 2015 15:45

Passley staying at Pompey

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:39

Fofana fires warning to Bees

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:09

Fulham fined by FA

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 17:05
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010