Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Preston boss Simon Grayson content with draw at Fulham

Last Updated: Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:13

Simon Grayson believed Preston North End were worth their 1-1 draw against Fulham at Craven Cottage.

Top Stories

Ross McCormack earns draw for Fulham

Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:09
Ross McCormack's equaliser ensured Fulham and Preston shared the spoils in a hard-fought 1-1 draw at Craven Cottage.

Injuries mount for Fulham ahead of Preston clash

Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:41
Managerless Fulham could be without a host of players when Preston visit in the Sky Bet Championship on Saturday.

Jordan Evans joins Oxford on loan

Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:47
Oxford have added depth to their squad after signing Jordan Evans on a youth loan from Fulham.

No new injury worries for MK Dons

Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:10
MK Dons have no new problems as they prepare to host managerless Fulham.

Steve Clarke insists ambition wins over money as he stays at Reading

Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12:35

Steve Clarke set to leave Reading for Fulham

Wed, 18 Nov 2015 22:15

Alan Curbishley not ruling himself out of "attractive" Fulham job

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15:01

Fulham in fresh manager hunt after sacking Kit Symons

Sun, 08 Nov 2015 16:55

Kit Symons sacked as Fulham manager

Sun, 08 Nov 2015 13:20

Gary Rowett pleased as pre-game instructions pay off at Fulham

Sat, 07 Nov 2015 18:05

Birmingham run riot at Kit Symons' underwhelming Fulham

Sat, 07 Nov 2015 17:17

Fulham without trio for Birmingham visit

Fri, 06 Nov 2015 10:45

Sean Dyche hails team performance as Burnley go second with win against Fulham

Tue, 03 Nov 2015 22:41

Andre Gray hits brace as Burnley beat Fulham

Tue, 03 Nov 2015 21:49

Burnley set to remain unchanged as they host Fulham

Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:12

Moussa Dembele at the double as Fulham roll over Bristol City

Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:16

Baker 50/50 for visit of Fulham as Cotterill looks to name unchanged side

Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:25

O'Hara, Smith and Parker back in contention but Richards ruled out

Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:31

Kit Symons wants Moussa Dembele to sign new deal after impressing in Fulham win

Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:42
© eatsleepsport.com 2010