Home > Football > England > Championship > Fulham 

Cottagers start on the road

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:37
Fulham

Fulham will begin life back in the Sky Bet Championship with a trip to Ipswich on August 9.

Felix Magath's men then have back-to-back home games against Millwall (August 16) and Wolves (August 19) before they travel to Derby.

The Cottagers head to the coast on Boxing Day to face Bournemouth and are at home to Brighton two days later.

The campaign ends on May 2 with an away game against Norwich.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Magath: Win will give us confidence

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:39

Craig out for Bees

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:07

Derby 5 Fulham 1

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:17

No worries for the Rams

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:42

Magath sorry after Fulham defeat

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:06

Fulham 0 Wolves 1

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:06

McCormack set for Fulham start

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:38

Magath: More to come from McCormack

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:20

Magath mulling over McCormack

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:34

Bees to face London rivals

Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:01
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010