Pools begin at Stevenage

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:18
Hartlepool%20United

Hartlepool begin the 2014/15 Sky Bet League Two campaign with a trip to Stevenage.

Boro, who were relegated last season, host Pools on Saturday, August 9.

Colin Cooper's side kick-off their campaign at home by welcoming Bury, with Dagenham making the visit to Victoria Park on Tuesday, August 19.

Mansfield away awaits on Boxing Day, while Morecambe make the visit to the north-east two days later.

Pools' run-in takes in a trip to Luton and a home game against Exeter, before they end the campaign with a trip across the country to face Carlisle.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Morgan back for Pilgrims

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:18

Cobblers strike pair at the double

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:22

Woodman joins Hartlepool

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:46

Mohamed back for Cobblers

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:04

Mixed emotions for Cooper

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:23

Pools and Rovers share spoils

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:31

Greening calls time on career

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 12:13

Double trouble for Pools

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:58

Brobbel extends Pools stay

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:24

Relieved Cooper wants progress

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:31
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010