Home > Horse Racing 

Found set for Breeders' Cup place

Last Updated: Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:08
Horse Racing

Aiden O'Brien has confirmed that Found is set to receive an entry into the Breeders' Cup Classic and the Turf event.

Top Stories
Horse Racing

Pauling delays Barters Hill bow

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:19
Trainer Ben Pauling has confirmed that Barters Hill will not be making his chasing debut at Bangor on Tuesday.
Horse Racing

Morris breaks collarbone during fall

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 17:19
Jockey Luke Morris faces a couple of weeks on the sidelines after breaking his collarbone during a fall at Chelmsford on Saturday.
Horse Racing

Wetherby a no go for Coneygree

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:24
Cheltenham Gold Cup hero Coneygree will not make his long-awaited return to action in Saturday's Charlie Hall Chase at Wetherby.
Horse Racing

Rosie Briar lands Doncaster spoils

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:56
Rosie Briar caused an upset on Saturday to win the Scott Dobson 30th Birthday Memorial Doncaster Stakes.

Coologue comeback has Longsdon buzzing

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:23

More Of That set for Carlisle run

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:27

Surprise stud call for Middle Park winner

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:46

Sire De Grugy could miss Aintree outing

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:50

Fry set to unleash Unowhatimeanharry at Wetherby

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:50

Candy eyes Limato Mile run

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:17

Power to return for Morgiana

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:07

So Mi Dar to skip Breeders' Cup

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:32

Grendisar set for all-weather return

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:26

Henderson explains My Tent Or Yours withdrawl

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:06

Ivanovich Gorbatov set for pre-Christmas outing

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:57

Almanzor camp to bide time

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 16:03

US National delight for Walsh

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 10:36

'Amazing' Almanzor does it again

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:36

Dettori gushing after Journey triumph

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:22
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy