Home > Football > England > Premiership > Hull City 

Tigers face battle to keep star

Last Updated: Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:20
Hull City

Hull face a battle to keep hold of Harry Maguire as Everton have joined the queue of club's showing an interest in the defender.

Top Stories
Hull City

Hernandez recalls Hammers memories

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:03
Abel Hernandez has admitted West Ham's visit to Hull this weekend brings back great memories of his "dream debut" for the Tigers.
Hull City

Tigers star targets six points

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 07:46
Hull midfielder Markus Henriksen is targeting back-to-back home wins as the Tigers look to give their survival hopes a boost.
Hull City

Davies determined to play Tigers role

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:30
Curtis Davies is desperate to play a full part in Hull City's remaining Premier League fixtures as they battle to avoid relegation.
Hull City

Lenihan ready to push on

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:25
Hull City full-back Brian Lenihan says he's ready to push on with his efforts to get into the first team after recovering from injury.

Tigers star targets England

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 05:31

Dawson return set to lift Tigers

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:45

Hull defender keen to impress

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:54

Hammers join Spurs in defender chase

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:34

Ranocchia reveals "positive" Hull experience

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:54

Hernandez eyeing further improvement

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:08

Marshall worry for Hull

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:58

Davies lauds Tymon progression

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:55

Silva only thinking about Hull

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:40

Hull star still has England hopes

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:14

Hull lose appeal

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:57

Ranocchia reveals settling issues

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:02

Tigers confirm Huddlestone appeal

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:49

Hull star looks ahead

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:47

Tigers taking time over key midfielder

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:56
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy