Casillas itching for Spain chance

Last Updated: Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:07
International Football

Porto goalkeeper Iker Casillas says he has not retired from international duty and is ready to feature for Spain if required.

Top Stories
International Football

Ancelotti open to England role

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:35
Bayern Munich coach Carlo Ancelotti has admitted he would consider becoming England boss at some point in the future.
International Football

Arter desperate for Ireland chance

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 13:04
Bournemouth midfielder Harry Arter is determined to the make an impression for the Republic of Ireland during next month's qualifiers.
International Football

China confirm Lippi appointment

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 14:27
After days of speculation, former Italy manager Marcello Lippi has come out of retirement to become the new boss of China.
International Football

Pardew not giving up on England

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:11
Crystal Palace boss Alan Pardew has confirmed that he would still like to manage England, but he is happy in his current position.

Griffiths shows Strachan support

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:44

Lippi linked with China role

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:17

Pique stands firm over Spain decision

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:22

Zico backs Neymar for Brazil record

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:13

Strachan has no axe fears

Sun, 16 Oct 2016 12:26

Neymar - Tite can lead Brazil to World Cup glory

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 13:43

England set for Germany date

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:16

Henderson eyes Southgate stay

Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:00

Southgate bemoans England 'mess'

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:03

Xavi understands Pique reaction

Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:35

Hart expects tough Slovenia clash

Mon, 10 Oct 2016 13:14

Southgate receives Alli praise

Sun, 09 Oct 2016 14:12

Deschamps wants more from Pogba

Sat, 08 Oct 2016 13:06

'Disrespectful' Pelle out of Italy squad

Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:10

Hughes reveals retirement U-turn

Thu, 06 Oct 2016 14:40
© 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy