Conte open to Juve return

Last Updated: Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:03
International Football

Italy head coach Antonio Conte has refused to rule out a return to former club Juventus during his managerial career.

Top Stories
International Football

Defoe eyes England recall

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:23
Jermain Defoe is looking to use his move to Sunderland to help him prove he still deserves a place in Roy Hodgson's England squad.
International Football

Aguirre guarding against complacency

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:02
Javier Aguirre says his Japan players cannot take anything for granted when they meet the UAE in the quarter-finals of the Asian Cup.
International Football

Tunisia coach cautious on AFCON chances

Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:33
Tunisia coach George Leekens insists his side are not Africa Cup of Nations favourites and expects a battle to qualify from Group B.
International Football

McGhee encourages midfielder to move

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:03
Scotland assistant manager Mark McGhee believes Darren Fletcher would benefit from a move away from Manchester United.

Sterling set for summer break

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:52

Badstuber targets Germany return

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:44

Delph can fill Gerrard void - Lambert

Sun, 18 Jan 2015 12:10

Endo makes it 150

Sat, 17 Jan 2015 10:40

Postecoglou staying calm

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:15

Low backing for Gomez

Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:21

Leckie expects tough Korean test

Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:52

Low secures top coach award

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:08

Grant must deliver the goods

Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:29

Coleman unconcerned by Bale speculation

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16:14

Stielike focused on Kuwait

Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:06

Mane makes Senegal squad

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:31

Dybala eyes Argentina dream

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:47

Song confirms international retirement

Wed, 07 Jan 2015 12:11

Veterans must lead the way - Culina

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:40
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010