Tevez rejects Messi speculation

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:27
International Football

Carlos Tevez has rejected claims that a fall-out with Lionel Messi has kept him out of the Argentina squad in recent years.

Top Stories
International Football

Bento agrees to extend contract

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:35
Portugal's coach Paulo Bento has extended his contract until the end of Euro 2016.
International Football

Zidane wanted France job in 2012

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:24
Zinedine Zidane wanted to replace Laurent Blanc as France manager two years ago, according to former FFF president Noel Le Graet.
International Football

Wilshere on the mend

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:55
Arsene Wenger has given England fans a boost with the news that Jack Wilshere should play for Arsenal before the end of the season.
International Football

Van Gaal issues Sneijder warning

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:54
Netherlands boss Louis van Gaal has told Wesley Sneijder to improve his domestic form or risk missing the World Cup.

Brazil duo want World Cup spot

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:42

Amiesimaka doubts Nigeria progression

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:18

Portugal enter top three

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:26

Hodgson admits tough World Cup decision

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:15

Prandelli promises to attack

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:45

England confirm Ireland fixture

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:32

Walcott tips Sterling for Brazil

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:19

Barry rules out England recall

Sun, 06 Apr 2014 13:15

Hodgson - We will be brave

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 15:28

Del Bosque calls for unity

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:35

Scolari relishing 'Neymar' World Cup

Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:52

Sterling backed for England spot

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:00

Coleman bemoans Vokes setback

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:42

O'Neill confident of qualification

Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:15

Lucas reveals World Cup ambition

Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:12