Northern Ireland 2-1 Finland

Last Updated: Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:21
International Football

Two goals from Kyle Lafferty kept Northern Ireland's hopes of Euro 2016 qualification alive with victory over Finland at Windsor Park.

Top Stories
International Football

Coleman impressed by "togetherness"

Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:52
Wales boss Chris Coleman has praised his squad for their "togetherness" in their 3-0 victory over Israel on Saturday.
International Football

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar

Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:26
Steven Fletcher scored a hat-trick as Scotland survived a shock to comfortably beat Gibraltar at Hampden Park.
International Football

Welbeck out of Italy clash

Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:49
England manager Roy Hodgson will be without Danny Welbeck for the Italy friendly after the striker was ruled out with a knee injury.
International Football

Israel 0-3 Wales

Sat, 28 Mar 2015 19:00
Gareth Bale scored twice as Wales stormed to the top of Group B with a comprehensive 3-0 win over previously unbeaten Israel in Haifa.

Allen praises Wales hunger

Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:56

Gordon welcomes Scotland start

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:39

Scotland 1-0 Northern Ireland

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:48

Hodgson to field weak team for Italian job

Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:02

Neymar excited for France test

Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:47

Lallana out of England squad

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 13:06

Hodgson - Henderson can become England great

Sun, 22 Mar 2015 10:50

Sherwood tips England for Euro success

Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:06

Badstuber and Gundogan back for Germany

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:36

Coleman demands calm approach

Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:35

Kane named in England squad

Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:47

Shawcross plays down England talk

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 11:24

Foster out of England reckoning

Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:07

Ritchie lands Scotland call-up

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:44

England relationship good - Sturridge

Sun, 15 Mar 2015 13:27
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010