Coleman pens new Wales deal

Last Updated: Mon, 23 May 2016 13:26
International Football

Chris Coleman has signed a contract extension to continue as Wales manager until after the 2018 World Cup.

Top Stories
International Football

Gomez desperate for Euro success

Sun, 22 May 2016 13:22
Germany striker Mario Gomez insists he will give his 'everything' to help the team claim European Championship glory this summer.
International Football

Henderson and Wilshere must prove fitness

Sat, 21 May 2016 13:38
England manager Roy Hodgson insists Jordan Henderson and Jack Wilshere must prove their fitness to ensure selection for Euro 2016.
International Football

Del Bosque confident in selection

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:38
Spain boss Vicente del Bosque is adamant he has picked the right players for Euro 2016 after making some controversial calls.
International Football

England 'trouble' opposition - Bertrand

Thu, 19 May 2016 12:53
England defender Ryan Bertrand believes the Three Lions have the capability to "trouble" opposition at Euro 2016.

Drinkwater would 'understand' omission

Wed, 18 May 2016 10:38

High-profile trio left out of Spain squad

Tue, 17 May 2016 13:43

No Baines in Hodgson's party

Mon, 16 May 2016 12:17

Townsend set for England nod

Sun, 15 May 2016 11:47

Antonio targets England spot

Sat, 14 May 2016 11:57

Sissoko - Euros can help relegation heartache

Fri, 13 May 2016 14:06

Beckham backs duo to shine

Thu, 12 May 2016 14:24

Euro hopes in the balance for Ledley

Wed, 11 May 2016 13:07

Giovinco determined to earn Euros call

Tue, 10 May 2016 15:07

England sweat over Welbeck setback

Mon, 09 May 2016 13:17

Kompany confirms Euros absence

Sun, 08 May 2016 11:27

Henderson backed for Euro 2016

Sat, 07 May 2016 14:31

Ox blow for England

Fri, 06 May 2016 13:17

Bale to miss Wales' Euro build-up

Thu, 05 May 2016 11:31

Barkley eyes Alli combination

Wed, 04 May 2016 13:25
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy