Barkley shows Big Sam support

Last Updated: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:07
International Football

Ross Barkley has backed new England boss Sam Allardyce as he feels he is a "winner" and hit out at predecessor Roy Hodgson.

Top Stories
International Football

Henry named Belgium assistant

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:42
Belgium manager Roberto Martinez has named former Arsenal forward Thierry Henry as his assistant coach.
International Football

Coleman disappointed with Ramsey treatment

Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:57
Wales boss Chris Coleman has once again hit out at Arsenal after being forced to leave Aaron Ramsey out of his latest squad.
International Football

Ventura places emphasis on youth

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:20
New Italy coach Giampiero Ventura believes it is important he introduces some younger players into his squad.
International Football

Allardyce open to Terry talks

Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:29
England boss Sam Allardyce has admitted he would be willing to talk to John Terry about a possible return to the national team.

Allardyce reassures Hart

Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:38

No Carroll call for Big Sam

Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:44

New role has Shakespeare buzzing

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:36

Brown confirms international retirement

Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:37

Lopetegui happy with Spain squad

Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:14

Mikel relishing Germany clash

Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:57

Drinkwater tipped for England return

Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:22

Podolski retires from internationals

Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:49

Guidolin - Llorente can earn Spain recall

Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:35

Messi makes retirement U-turn

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:49

Wilshere calls for England response

Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:12

England confirm Spain friendly

Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:41

Argentina make Messi plea

Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:49

Carroll targets Three Lions spot

Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:36

Germany coach slams Gnabry treatment

Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:25
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy