Brady handed Republic captaincy

Last Updated: Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:30
International Football

Robbie Brady will captain Republic of Ireland for the first time in Tuesday's friendly against Iceland at the Aviva Stadium.

Top Stories
International Football

Alli full of praise for Southgate

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:20
England midfielder Dele Alli believes Gareth Southgate's current tactics are getting the best out of the current squad.
International Football

Blind takes blame for Dutch struggles

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:50
Danny Blind has shouldered the responsibility for the Netherlands' loss to Bulgaria and concedes a World Cup spot looks unlikely.
International Football

Coleman set for surgery

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:18
Republic of Ireland captain Seamus Coleman is undergoing surgery on Saturday on the leg he broke against Wales.
International Football

Coleman makes 'scalp' claim

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:45
Manager Chris Coleman claims Wales' performances at Euro 2016 last summer has resulted in other nations now seeing them as "a scalp".

New system suits Lallana

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:19

Naismith talks up competition

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 13:24

German trio to miss England friendly

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:07

Armstrong ready for international chance

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:16

Southgate ponders Kane role

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:26

Martinez explains Kompany omission

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:51

Saunders supports Woodburn call

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:08

Defoe recalled to England squad

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:13

Bale determined to build on Euro 2016 success

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:50

O'Neill heaps praise on McGeady

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:07

Strachan buzzing over new faces

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 13:25

Koeman expecting Barkley call

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:03

O'Neill elaborates on Lafferty choice

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 11:44

Redmond tipped for England call

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:31

Evans call no issue - Mowbray

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:31
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy