Sredojevic frustrated by Uganda defeat

Last Updated: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 12:58
International Football

Uganda coach Milutin Sredojevic was left frustrated following his side's 1-0 defeat to Egypt in the Africa Cup of Nations.

Top Stories
International Football

O'Neill fretting over Wales clash

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:56
Republic of Ireland manager Martin O'Neill admits the upcoming World Cup qualifier with Wales is never far from his thoughts.
International Football

Chelsea defender facing knee surgery

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:52
Ghana have revealed that Chelsea defender Baba Rahman is out of the African Cup of Nations after suffering a bad knee injury.
International Football

Norway approach Solskjaer

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:17
Norway have approached Manchester United legend Ole Gunnar Solskjaer about becoming the new national manager.
International Football

Cisse imagines Senegal success

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:24
Coach Aliou Cisse says Senegal are good enough to win the Africa Cup of Nations but warned "many difficult matches lie ahead".

Pogba blames Euros for slow start

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:53

Pasuwa happy with opener

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:52

Broos wants clinical edge

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:08

Bolasie - England have missed out on Zaha

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:57

Hearts defender recieves late AFCON call

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:05

Maradona against Icardi recall

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:09

No regrets for Zaha

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:22

World Cup expansion confirmed

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:04

Zouma eyes Les Bleus return

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 19:19

FA prefer smaller World Cup - Glenn

Sun, 08 Jan 2017 12:45

Hughes hits out at 'unfair' AFCON

Sat, 07 Jan 2017 12:46

Nigeria coach pleased with form

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 14:41

Bradley plays down Norway talk

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 12:23

Boufal and Benatia lead Morocco AFCON list

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 15:38

Oscar's future Brazil doubt?

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 17:03
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy