Hodgson vows to use youngsters

Last Updated: Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:19
International Football

England manager Roy Hodgson insists he will call up several young players for the World Cup in Brazil this summer.

Top Stories
International Football

Milan hot-shot eyes World Cup berth

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:54
Stephan El Shaarawy is confident he can still make Italy's World Cup squad as he nears a return to first-team action.
International Football

Cambiasso hoping for World Cup call-up

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:25
Argentina midfielder Esteban Cambiasso hopes he will travel to the World Cup finals after Fernando Gago was ruled out through injury.
International Football

Baines not counting his chickens

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:19
Leighton Baines refuses to believe that he has already earned a starting spot for England in the upcoming World Cup.
International Football

Klinsmann tells players to raise their game

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:49
United States boss Jurgen Klinsmann has told his players to relish the opportunity of playing at this summer's World Cup.

Tevez rejects Messi speculation

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:27

Bento agrees to extend contract

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:35

Zidane wanted France job in 2012

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:24

Wilshere on the mend

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:55

Van Gaal issues Sneijder warning

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:54

Brazil duo want World Cup spot

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 13:42

Amiesimaka doubts Nigeria progression

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:18

Portugal enter top three

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:26

Hodgson admits tough World Cup decision

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:15

Prandelli promises to attack

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 12:45

England confirm Ireland fixture

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 14:32

Walcott tips Sterling for Brazil

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:19

Barry rules out England recall

Sun, 06 Apr 2014 13:15

Hodgson - We will be brave

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 15:28

Del Bosque calls for unity

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 12:35