Kane deserves England call - Pochettino

Last Updated: Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:07
International Football

Harry Kane's goalscoring form for Tottenham should see him called up to the senior England squad, according to Mauricio Pochettino.

Top Stories
International Football

Low wants Euro 2016 success

Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:05
Germany coach Joachim Low is targeting European Championship glory in 2016 with his new-look Germany side.
International Football

Japan to stick with Aguirre

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:35
The Japanese Football Association have confirmed that they will stick with manager Javier Aguirre for the upcoming Asian Cup.
International Football

Bulgaria want Berbatov U-turn

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:57
New Bulgaria head coach Ivaylo Petev has confirmed he intends to lure striker Dimitar Berbatov out of international retirement.
International Football

Grant must win AFCON or be sacked - Desailly

Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:58
Marcel Desailly insists that Avram Grant should be sacked if he does not lead Ghana to African Cup of Nations glory.

Beasley announces international retirement

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:10

Big Sam slams Hodgson

Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:15

Wickham tipped for England

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:37

Deschamps happy to extend France deal

Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:31

Silva enjoying La Roja competition

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:45

Bresciano wary of pressure

Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:41

Shawcross - England snub 'difficult'

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:29

Sankhare switches to Senegal

Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:38

Green backed for England chance

Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:28

Kennedy blow for Australia

Sun, 07 Dec 2014 13:39

Wenger endorses DNA programme

Sat, 06 Dec 2014 13:56

Zabaleta bemoans Aguero World Cup injury

Fri, 05 Dec 2014 13:01

Simeone snubbed Argentina - Martino

Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:54

Zizou backs Henry campaign

Wed, 03 Dec 2014 13:13

Ancelotti - Reus injury ended Ballon d'Or chances

Tue, 02 Dec 2014 12:49
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010