Town opener live on television

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:06
Ipswich%20Town

Ipswich's opening game of the new Sky Bet Championship campaign at home to Fulham has been moved to a 5.15pm kick-off.

The Portman Road clash on Saturday, August 9 will be televised by Sky Sports.

The Tractor Boys will be the Cottagers' first opponents in the second tier since 2001, following the London clubs relegation from the Premier League last season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Murphy earns a point for Ipswich

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:23

As you were for Cherries

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:54

Injured Williams back with Eagles

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:22

McCarthy relishing keeping dilemma

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:13

McCarthy staying grounded

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:10

Hewitt back at U's

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:00

More injury woe for Williams

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:59

Tractor Boys edge out Hornets

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:19

Hornets pair doubtful

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:44

Murphy magic boosts Ipswich

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 21:56
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010