Town opener live on television

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:06
Ipswich%20Town

Ipswich's opening game of the new Sky Bet Championship campaign at home to Fulham has been moved to a 5.15pm kick-off.

The Portman Road clash on Saturday, August 9 will be televised by Sky Sports.

The Tractor Boys will be the Cottagers' first opponents in the second tier since 2001, following the London clubs relegation from the Premier League last season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Slade feels at ease in Cardiff role

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:09

Cardiff end Ipswich run

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:45

Morrison in Cardiff frame

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:56

Bowyer unhappy after red card

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:08

Rovers rescue a point

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:10

Town to monitor duo

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:44

Chambers opens new contract talks

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:41

Hewitt joins U's

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:44

No new worries for Reds

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 14:27

No new worries for Reds

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 09:28
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010