James eyes Foxes first team

Last Updated: Wed, 24 May 2017 15:01
Leicester City

Leicester midfielder Matty James says he is focused on a winning a first-team place next term after a lengthy spell on the sidelines.

Top Stories
Leicester City

Wasilewski receives Anderlecht offer

Wed, 24 May 2017 11:09
Leicester City defender Marcin Wasilewski has been offered a position as a scout by his former club Anderlecht.
Leicester City

Players wait on Shakespeare decision

Tue, 23 May 2017 08:37
Leicester boss Craig Shakespeare is due to hold talks with the club this week after the Foxes finished 12th in the Premier League.
Leicester City

Simpson urges stars to stay

Tue, 23 May 2017 08:31
Leicester defender Danny Simpson has urged his in-demand team-mates to stay at the club and be part of the future.
Leicester City

Foxes target confirms he's on the moveq

Mon, 22 May 2017 12:54
Sassuolo captain Francesco Acerbi has confirmed he will leave the Italian side this summer with Leicester among the clubs interested.

Shakespeare admits to uncertain future

Mon, 22 May 2017 11:53

Wasilewski set for Foxes exit

Sat, 20 May 2017 17:53

Shakespeare wants his players to respond

Sat, 20 May 2017 11:21

Defensive doubts for Foxes

Fri, 19 May 2017 16:15

Shakespeare downbeat over Spurs hammering

Fri, 19 May 2017 07:07

Injuries pile up for Foxes

Thu, 18 May 2017 10:39

No Leicester regrets for Vardy

Thu, 18 May 2017 13:19

Shakespeare downplays Foxes exits

Wed, 17 May 2017 10:48

Foxes owners to expand empire

Wed, 17 May 2017 10:32

Shakespeare defends transfer policy

Tue, 16 May 2017 18:08

Schmeichel grateful for Foxes awards

Tue, 16 May 2017 12:09

Morgan in exit link

Mon, 15 May 2017 16:49

Foxes cool Mahrez rumours

Mon, 15 May 2017 04:29

Leicester target's dream switch draws nearer

Sat, 13 May 2017 12:31

Drinkwater blow for Foxes

Fri, 12 May 2017 10:53
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy