Vincelot back for O's

Last Updated: Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:31
Leyton%20Orient

Romain Vincelot will be available for Leyton Orient when they travel to Crawley.

Vincelot has been struggling with a foot injury lately and boss Russell Slade says it is still not 100 per cent, but he came through last weekend's 5-1 thumping of Gillingham and will be patched up again.

Fellow midfielder Marvin Bartley is therefore the only absentee as he continues his recovery from a hamstring injury.

Chris Dagnall is pushing for a start in attack after climbing off the bench to score last week and could replace Kevin Lisbie if Slade decides the veteran striker needs a rest.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

O's bag Simpson

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:05

Slade satisfied with pre-season

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:43

McAnuff makes O's move

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 18:25

O's are on the right track

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:24

Slade keen to add to squad

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:16

Lowry completes Orient switch

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:28

New Orient deal for Cox

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:34

Slade adds Woods to keeper ranks

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:42

Pritchard pens Os deal

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:58

Becchetti set to boost Os

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:59
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010