Home > Football > England > Premiership > Liverpool 

Reds committed to Lovren extension

Last Updated: Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:14
Liverpool

Liverpool have reopened contract talks with Dejan Lovren and are determined to see the defender extended his stay at the club.

Top Stories
Liverpool

Klopp eyes Bundesliga starlet

Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:05
Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp is reported to be lining up a swoop for Schalke starlet Max Meyer, who looks set to leave this summer.
Liverpool

Klopp goes cold on Dahoud

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:58
Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp is unlikely to pursue Borussia Monchengladbach midfielder Mahmoud Dahoud this summer.
Liverpool

Coutinho targets derby success

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:45
Philippe Coutinho says Liverpool cannot afford to slip up against Everton as they look to finish in the top four.
Liverpool

Reds suffer Lallana injury blow

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 18:03
Liverpool midfielder Adam Lallana could be out for up to a month with a thigh injury he suffered on international duty with England.

Reds to jet duo back

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:53

Saints enter defender race

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:54

Reds face battle to keep star man

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 10:58

Reds target Foxes star

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 03:46

Lucas set for exit

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:41

Reds lead defender race

Sun, 26 Mar 2017 07:05

Reds boosted in defender race

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:55

Reds legend hails old boss Moran

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 08:49

Reds eyeing Uruguayan

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:49

Reds look to Burnley ace

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:09

Mignolet relishing Merseyside battle

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:35

USA ace linked with Reds

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:40

Liverpool stalwart Ronnie Moran dies

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:06

Moreno's Reds' future in doubt

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:45

Klopp questions Woodburn call-up

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:06
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy