Home > Football > England > Premiership > Liverpool 

Klopp unsure over striker return

Last Updated: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 14:21
Liverpool

Jurgen Klopp has admitted he has "no idea" when Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge will return from his latest setback.

Top Stories
Liverpool

Matip boost for Reds

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:26
Liverpool defender Joel Matip has turned down the opportunity to represent Cameroon at the Africa Cup of Nations in January.
Liverpool

Reds striker reaping the rewards

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:38
Liverpool striker Divock Origi is reaping the reward for his hard work and dedication according to team-mate Dejan Lovren.
Liverpool

Klopp's to thank for passing game - midfielder

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:21
Liverpool midfield ace Phillipe Coutinho says the intensive passing training introduced by Jurgen Klopp is paying dividends.
Liverpool

Mane predicts big future for Woodburn

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:16
Liverpool's youngest goalscorer Ben Woodburn can go on to be a great player, according to team-mate Sadio Mane.

Reds defender boost

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 08:51

Reds ace waited for his chance

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 11:11

Woodburn will stay level-headed - Fowler

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 08:22

Henderson looks for Reds response

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:43

Reds boss not angry

Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:52

Klopp bemoans Liverpool display

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 17:42

Reds join race for Saints star

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:22

Klopp ready to add in January

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 09:32

Sakho's days numbered at Reds

Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:49

Reds midfielder to return

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 12:24

Klopp not selling anyone

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:34

Reds boss looks to Cherries test

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 08:41

Reds warned off Dortmund starlet Pulisic

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:42

Origi's advice for Woodburn

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:35

Coutinho to miss busy Xmas schedule

Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:39
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy