Guardiola puts Maffeo on stand-by to start

Last Updated: Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:37
Manchester City

Manchester City youngster Pablo Maffeo is on stand-by to start Saturday's clash away at West Bromwich Albion.

Top Stories
Manchester City

Guardiola eases stopper injury fears

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:25
Pep Guardiola said Vincent Kompany was tired and not injured during Manchester City's 1-0 EFL Cup defeat at Manchester United.
Manchester City

City mull over Nasri fee

Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:47
Samir Nasri's impressive form for Sevilla is causing Manchester City into a rethink over his overall valuation.
Manchester City

Guardiola set to name strong side

Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:39
Pep Guardiola will name a strong side at Man Utd in the EFL Cup but youngsters Angelino, Pablo Maffeo and Aleix Garcia may feature.
Manchester City

Pep prepares for United 'final'

Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:24
Pep Guardiola has urged his Manchester City players to treat Wednesday's EFL Cup fourth-round tie at Manchester United as "a final".

Kompany excited for derby clash

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:51

Honesty the best policy for Kompany

Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:40

City duo make award's 'shortlist'

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:33

City guaranteed first Barca bonus

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:41

PSG eye Aguero as Aubameyang rumours return

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:34

City linked with shock swoop

Sun, 23 Oct 2016 06:53

Inter looking at City ace

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:44

Kompany absence explained

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 09:47

Guardiola remains defiant

Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:00

Guardiola to decide on Aguero

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:44

Guardiola sets the record straight on City untouchables

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:38

Barca return Etihad briefs

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:19

City willing to break bank for star

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:06

Guardiola issues drubbing defence

Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:49

Huge profit not expected to fund Pep spree

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:29
© 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy