Mangala explains City switch

Last Updated: Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:04
Manchester City

Eliaquim Mangala has played down reports a move to Manchester City wasn't his first choice and claims they have courted him for a year.

Top Stories
Manchester City

Richards off to Serie A

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 11:20
Fiorentina look set to beat Sunderland and West Ham to the signing of Micah Richards - although it will be only a one-year loan deal.
Manchester City

Huws signs long-term Latics deal

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:16
Emyr Huws has made his loan move from Manchester City to Wigan permanent, signing a four-year deal with the Championship club.
Manchester City

Richards seals Fiorentina loan move

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 22:44
Micah Richards has joined Serie A side Fiorentina on a season-long loan from Manchester City.
Manchester City

Pellegrini hails Potters defending

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:15
Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini paid tribute to Stoke's defending as they pulled off a shock 1-0 win on Saturday.

Pellegrini cool on Falcao rumours

Sun, 31 Aug 2014 07:47

City boss rejects Negredo exit talk

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:04

Pellegrini - Toure taunts wont be a problem

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:43

Double fitness boost for City

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:43

Clichy expects more from City

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:24

Expectation unfazes Pellegrini

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:44

Pellegrini hopes CSKA have learned

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:00

City drawn with Bayern

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:50

Aguero picks up knock

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:42

City star 'feeling good' for season

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:54

Pellegrini makes striker claim

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:05

Fernandinho warns against complacency

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:00

Fernandinho warns against complacency

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:19

Pellegrini happy with squad

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:38

City priced out of Barkley move

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:53
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010