Win was all that matters insists Zabaleta

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:21
Manchester City

Pablo Zabaleta says the Aston Villa win was all that mattered as Manchester City moved closer to securing Champions League football.

Top Stories
Manchester City

City wait on Toure injury

Sun, 26 Apr 2015 09:10
Manchester City are sweating over the fitness of Yaya Toure who picked up a hamstring injury against Aston Villa.
Manchester City

Jovetic linked with Inter

Sun, 26 Apr 2015 08:32
Manchester City forward Stevan Jovetic is reportedly set to join Inter Milan on a season-long loan with a view to a permanent deal.
Manchester City

Bayern dismiss Pep City talk

Sat, 25 Apr 2015 09:13
Manchester City would have no chance of landing Bayern Munich manager Pep Guardiola if they axed boss Manuel Pellegrini.
Manchester City

Pellegrini: Toure agent no problem

Sat, 25 Apr 2015 08:55
Manuel Pellegrini insists the recurring outspoken comments of Yaya Toure's agent are not a problem that will affect the club.

Silva lining for Pellegrini

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:56

City chief urges Yaya to stay

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:00

Benitez admits City interest

Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:03

City and Gunners in German deal duel

Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:20

Agent claims strong Toure interest

Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:09

Toure drops City exit hint

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 16:04

City face anxious wait over Silva

Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:20

City on Isco alert

Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:12

Toure's agent blasts City

Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:17

Happy Pellegrini confident Toure will stay

Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:46

Kompany heads City absentees

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:23

City to snub Klopp availability

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:19

Klopp exit sparks City rumours

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:48

City sweat on Kompany

Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:26

City consider Pellegrini alternatives

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:08
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010