Napoli playmaker in City's thoughts

Last Updated: Wed, 01 Jul 2015 14:46
Manchester City

Manchester City are ready to turn their attentions to Napoli's Marek Hamsik after giving up on Kevin de Bruyne.

Top Stories
Manchester City

City ponder new Sterling bid

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 08:51
Manchester City could return with a fresh bid for Raheem Sterling if they miss out on Paul Pogba and Kevin de Bruyne.
Manchester City

Rekik leaving City for OM

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:25
Marseille have agreed a deal to sign Holland defender Karim Rekik from Man City subject to a medical, the Ligue 1 club have announced.
Manchester City

Dzeko agent refutes Roma move talk

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:08
The agent of Man City striker Edin Dzeko has denied reports he had talks with Roma over a possible summer move.
Manchester City

Cut-price Delph deal appeals to City

Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:24
Fabian Delph could become a Manchester City player this summer for just £8m due to a release agreement in his Aston Villa contract.

City step up Pogba bid

Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:12

Reds order Sterling on tour

Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:48

City starlet set for Holland

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:38

City agree deal for Turkish teenager

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:50

City set up Melbourne friendly

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:14

Pellegrini admits City lack quality

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:49

PSV end City negotiations

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:20

Vieira backs City's starlet chase

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:06

City to push on with Sterling bid

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:19

Jovetic to follow in Tevez footsteps

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:25

City match Sterling fee

Sun, 21 Jun 2015 08:21

Agent denies Dzeko rumours

Sun, 21 Jun 2015 04:52

Star ready for City fight

Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:29

City face big decision after second Sterling bid rejected

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:52

City to test Wilshere water and do battle for De Bruyne

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:23
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010