Clichy expects more from City

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:24
Manchester City

Manchester City defender Gael Clichy insists his side are yet to hit top form this season and expects further improvement.

Top Stories
Manchester City

City drawn with Bayern

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:50
Manchester City will face Bayern Munich, Roma and CSKA Moscow in Group E of the Champions League.
Manchester City

Aguero picks up knock

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:42
Sergio Aguero could face a spell on the sidelines after going a strong challenge during a Manchester City training session.
Manchester City

City star 'feeling good' for season

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:54
Sergio Aguero claims he is over his injury issues and is "feeling good" for Manchester City's Premier League title defence.
Manchester City

Pellegrini makes striker claim

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:05
Manuel Pellegrini claims Manchester City's Premier League defence could depend on him having four fully-fit strikers available.

Fernandinho warns against complacency

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:00

Fernandinho warns against complacency

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:19

Pellegrini happy with squad

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:38

City priced out of Barkley move

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:53

City rule out double deal

Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:07

Pellegrini pays tribute to star pupil Dzeko

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:13

City boss coy on Negredo's Euro chances

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:38

Pellegrini: Title has no bearing

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 14:47

Mangala made to wait for debut

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:00

Striker planning to fight for City spot

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:25

Negredo facing the axe

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:30

New deal for Dzeko

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:29

Kompany - new deals key to long-term success

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:40

Craig hails loan signing Drury

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 17:58

Valencia borrow City youngster

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:44
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010