City midfielder exits

Last Updated: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:08
Manchester City

Manchester City midfielder Bruno Zuculini has joined Hellas Verona on loan for the rest of the season.

Top Stories
Manchester City

Jesus completes City move

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:57
Brazilian striker Gabriel Jesus has officially completed his move to Manchester City in a deal initially worth around £27million.
Manchester City

Race on for City starlet

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:39
Manchester City could face a battle to keep hold of defender Tosin Adarbioyo as Tottenham are reported to be lining up a swoop.
Manchester City

Messi would snub City - Xavi

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:34
Lionel Messi would snub a big offer from Manchester City to stay at Barcelona, according to his former team-mate Xavi Hernandez.
Manchester City

Toure turns down China move

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 02:54
Manchester City star Yaya Toure is reported to have rejected big-money offers from China in the hope of staying in Britain.

City weigh up Sagna appeal

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:15

Guardiola plotting City overhaul

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:22

Guardiola making Delph suitors wait

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:34

City linked with huge Messi bid

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:44

Man City starlet renewal talks on

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:34

City boss says title race over

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:18

Guardiola - Everton defeat tough to take

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:41

City target Spurs ace

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 06:38

Stones relishing Everton reunion

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:34

Nasri confirms Sevilla option

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:36

Kompany back in City squad

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:33

Caballero given City deal hopes

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 07:43

Sane pushing for City return

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:52

City hit with anti-doping charge

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 07:09

City youngster departs City

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:10
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy