No Hammers return for Lampard

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:45
Manchester City

Former England midfielder Frank Lampard has been ruled out of Manchester City's Premier League trip to take on West Ham on Saturday.

Top Stories
Manchester City

Zabaleta expects difficult Euro campaign

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:28
Manchester City right-back Pablo Zabaleta insists that the club will struggle to reach the knockout stages of the Champions League.
Manchester City

Zabaleta slams City's Euro form

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:21
Manchester City defender Pablo Zabaleta admits the team's Champions League performances have simply not been good enough.
Manchester City

Pellegrini staying positive

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:32
Manuel Pellegrini is still confident Manchester City can reach the Champions League last 16 despite their 2-2 draw at CSKA Moscow.
Manchester City

Kompany slams City fan ban

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:32
Captain Vincent Kompany claims it is "unacceptable" Manchester City had no fans at their Champions League tie at CSKA Moscow.

Defender pushing for recall

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:05

City linked with Japanese star

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:11

Fernandinho on a mission

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:59

Pellegrini sees touch of old Toure

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:48

Pellegrini hails Aguero

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 05:18

City wait on Lampard injury

Sun, 19 Oct 2014 04:10

Xavi agent rejects City talk

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 11:54

No Ebola worries - Pellegrini

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:49

City boss rules out defender

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:07

City boss happy with Lampard

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:40

Toure set to skip Spurs

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:55

Milan join queue for Nastasic

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:18

City eye Real deal swoop

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:14

Trio of scouts check on Serie B action

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:36

City in talks with UEFA over FFP

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010