Sinclair enjoying City chance

Last Updated: Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:46
Manchester City

Scott Sinclair says he's doing all he can to catch the eye in pre-season but his future still looks to lie away from Manchester City.

Top Stories
Manchester City

Jovetic fit and raring to go

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:03
Steven Jovetic says he is finally over his injury problems and cannot wait to get going for Manchester City next season.
Manchester City

City striker backed by boss

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:01
Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini insists Stevan Jovetic is "a very important player" and rejected talk of an exit.
Manchester City

Boss waits on Mangala

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:01
Manuel Pellegrini has admitted that the deal to take central defender Eliaquim Mangala to Manchester City is still not complete.
Manchester City

Pellegrini eyes more silverware

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:59
Manuel Pellegrini claims Manchester City have set "new targets" as they eye success in both the Premier League and Champions League.

Pellegrini rules out striker sale

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 16:26

Spurs line up Richards

Sun, 27 Jul 2014 04:53

Navas confident of City double

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:52

City cool Mangala talk

Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:31

Garcia agent scotches Napoli talk

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:56

Pellegrini hails 'important' teen

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:50

Four-star City motor past Kansas

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:10

Negredo fears confirmed by Pellegrini

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:10

Racism claims mar City youth game

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:49

Drogba to City a no-go

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:54

City forced to correct Milner error

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:22

Negredo reveals injury setback

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:11

Koeman eyes Guidetti

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 15:00

Atletico in City starlet link

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 11:26

Milner seeks bigger City role

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:54
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010