Mixed injury news for United

Last Updated: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16:38
Manchester United

Wayne Rooney is fit for Manchester United's derby trip to City on Sunday, but Radamel Falcao remains out through injury.

Top Stories
Manchester United

United set for Milan friendly clash

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:36
AC Milan have confirmed they are in talks with Manchester United about playing a prestige friendly in the new year.
Manchester United

Double fitness boost for Reds boss

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:02
Wayne Rooney and Radamel Falcao are both on course to be fit to face Manchester City in the derby at the Etihad Stadium on Sunday.
Manchester United

Dons starlet on United's radar

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:34
Manchester United sent a scout to watch MK Dons starlet Dele Alli in their Capital One Cup defeat against Sheffield United on Tuesday.
Manchester United

City chief plays down Rooney injury talk

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:03
Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini claims Manchester United will be a tough test in Sunday's derby even if Wayne Rooney is missing.

Rooney an early derby worry

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:56

Shaw - Write United off at your peril

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:11

Reds wait on Falcao scan verdict

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:36

Van Gaal's frustration at defender injury

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:17

Shaw - Chelsea keeper earned draw

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:13

Van Persie's equaliser joy

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:42

Ronaldo backs Van Gaal

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:12

Falcao doubt for Blues clash

Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:10

United not ruling out keeper move

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:43

Van Gaal unfazed by criticism

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:09

Van Gaal gives thumbs up to duo

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:48

Keeper in Red Devils' link up

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:39

Fitness boost on cards for LVG

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:04

Fergie backs Van Gaal choice

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:45

United's size caught out Moyes - Ferguson

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:03
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010