Blues first for Boro

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Birmingham on August 9.

The visit of Lee Clark's men is followed by successive away fixtures at Leeds (August 16) and Bolton (August 19) before Sheffield Wednesday and Reading head to the Riverside Stadium.

Boro host Nottingham Forest on Boxing Day and are away to Blackburn two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Brighton.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Mackay touched by Wigan welcome

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 18:53

Ledesma makes Millers move

Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:04

Mackay set for Wigan bow

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:58

Tomlin happy with rotation policy

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:13

Gibson injured on England duty

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:05

Adomah pens Boro extension

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 08:36

Honours even at the Riverside

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:03

Top two set for crunch clash

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:26

Karanka eyeing Bamford extension

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 16:01

Karanka not getting carried away

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 22:42
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010