Blues first for Boro

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Birmingham on August 9.

The visit of Lee Clark's men is followed by successive away fixtures at Leeds (August 16) and Bolton (August 19) before Sheffield Wednesday and Reading head to the Riverside Stadium.

Boro host Nottingham Forest on Boxing Day and are away to Blackburn two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against Brighton.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Kike makes Boro switch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:53

Kike set for Boro switch

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:16

Mejias seals permanent deal

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 12:56

Brobbel set for Boro stay

Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:41

Karanka wants Omeruo return

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 17:45

Boro sign England youth star

Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:27

Boro host Villarreal

Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:17

Blues first for Boro

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12

Boro land Latics

Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:08

Dolan heading to Bantams

Mon, 19 May 2014 17:29
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010