Home > Football > England > Championship > Millwall 

Leeds first for Lions

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:05
Millwall

Millwall will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Leeds on August 9.

The visit of the Yorkshire club is followed by successive away fixtures at Fulham (August 16) and Sheffield Wednesday (August 19) before Rotherham and Blackpool head to The Den.

The Lions face a trip to Norwich on Boxing Day and are at home to Bournemouth two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with an away game against League One champions Wolves.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Wigan wait on duo

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:22

Wilkinson joins Lions

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:18

Wilkinson joins Stoke

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:18

Martin to make Millwall squad

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:20

Jackett braced for Lions return

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:53

Wright returns to Millwall

Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:00

McClaren has options for Lions game

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:20

Lions looking to loan

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:54

Injuries have hit us hard - Boss

Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:00

Clark hails 'resolute' Blues

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:08
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010