Hodson back for Dons

Last Updated: Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:56
Milton%20Keynes%20Dons

Lee Hodson comes back into the reckoning for MK Dons as they prepare to host Rotherham.

The defender missed the defeat against Sky Bet League One leaders Leyton Orient as he was away on international duty with Northern Ireland but returns to challenge Jon Otsemobor for the right-back spot.

Goalkeeper David Martin may also return from a calf injury. The 27-year-old has missed the last two games with the problem but he is back in training and could put pressure on Ian McLoughlin for the number one spot.

However, Dons boss Karl Robinson will still be without the injured Antony Kay (hip), Dean Bowditch (hip) and Dele Alli (ankle).

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Dons wait on Kay

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:56

Robinson: It was embarrassing

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:40

Ali joins Dons injury list

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:33

Dons waiting on Bowditch news

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:35

Alli best in division - Robinson

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:31

Super-sub McLeod sinks City

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 17:49

Depleted Dons missing five

Fri, 04 Apr 2014 11:03

Barker ready for fresh challenge

Tue, 01 Apr 2014 12:39

Robbo applauds players in defeat

Sat, 29 Mar 2014 18:57

Kennedy relishing Dons chance

Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:51