Shrimps start at Daggers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Morecambe

Morecambe begin their 2014/15 campaign with an away game at Dagenham on Saturday, August 9.

The first game at the Globe Arena follows the next Saturday, when Newport are the visitors.

The Shrimps then host Oxford ahead of back-to-back away games against Cambridge and Tranmere.

Carlisle are the visitors on Boxing Day, before Jim Bentley's men will head to Hartlepool two days later.

Morecambe round off the campaign with a home game against Southend on Saturday, May 2, which follows a trip to Wycombe.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Davies back with Shrimps

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:03

Problems stack up for Shrimps

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:02

Redshaw denies Wilcox's Minstermen

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:33

Same again for Shrimps?

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:26

Bentley lauds Ellison

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:22

Quick-fire Shrimps see off Brewers

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:32

Shrimps land Barkhuizen

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:40

Cansdell-Sherriff set to return

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:50

Devitt appeal success for Shrimps

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:02

Ainsworth stays grounded after win

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:44
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010