Shrimps start at Daggers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Morecambe

Morecambe begin their 2014/15 campaign with an away game at Dagenham on Saturday, August 9.

The first game at the Globe Arena follows the next Saturday, when Newport are the visitors.

The Shrimps then host Oxford ahead of back-to-back away games against Cambridge and Tranmere.

Carlisle are the visitors on Boxing Day, before Jim Bentley's men will head to Hartlepool two days later.

Morecambe round off the campaign with a home game against Southend on Saturday, May 2, which follows a trip to Wycombe.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Loan pair set for Pompey bows

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:39

Barkhuizen returns to Blackpool

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:17

McKenna hails brave Shrimps

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 18:25

Ellison earns Shrimps shock scalp

Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:19

Davies set for Shrimps recall

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:32

Bentley devastated by cup KO

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:40

Kinnear looks to second-round draw

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:51

Stefan inflicts Payne on Shrimps

Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:43

Lumley solves Shrimps crisis

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:38

Three struggling for Dover

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:22
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010