Shrimps start at Daggers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Morecambe

Morecambe begin their 2014/15 campaign with an away game at Dagenham on Saturday, August 9.

The first game at the Globe Arena follows the next Saturday, when Newport are the visitors.

The Shrimps then host Oxford ahead of back-to-back away games against Cambridge and Tranmere.

Carlisle are the visitors on Boxing Day, before Jim Bentley's men will head to Hartlepool two days later.

Morecambe round off the campaign with a home game against Southend on Saturday, May 2, which follows a trip to Wycombe.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Changes afoot for Fleetwood

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:19

Stockton ends Morecambe record

Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:44

Rovers wait on Gill

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:30

Wilson blow for Shrimps

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:59

Bentley lauds high-flying Shrimps

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 18:12

Perfect Morecambe beat U's

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:49

Perfect Morecambe beat Shrimps

Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:31

Elliott worry for U's

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:12

Bell sent to Bala after new deal

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:10

Bentley happy with 'lucky' win

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:07
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010