Shrimps start at Daggers

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:35
Morecambe

Morecambe begin their 2014/15 campaign with an away game at Dagenham on Saturday, August 9.

The first game at the Globe Arena follows the next Saturday, when Newport are the visitors.

The Shrimps then host Oxford ahead of back-to-back away games against Cambridge and Tranmere.

Carlisle are the visitors on Boxing Day, before Jim Bentley's men will head to Hartlepool two days later.

Morecambe round off the campaign with a home game against Southend on Saturday, May 2, which follows a trip to Wycombe.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Bayo bags Dons the points

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:49

Tubbs sits out Shrimps clash

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:20

Fisher reels in Shrimps

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 22:32

Stags wait on trio

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:06

Bentley delighted with Shrimps win

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:17

Devitt secures Shrimps win

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:39

Mullin earns Shrimps deal

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:51

Hughes serves final game

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:58

Yates satisfied with point

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 18:37

Spoils shared at Morecambe

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:26
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010