Defender set for loan switch

Last Updated: Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:25
Newcastle United

Newcastle are set to offload Mapou Yanga Mbiwa, with Marseille ready to take him back to France on a season-long loan.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Pardew backs Colback to shine

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:42
Newcastle boss Alan Pardew is hoping his "Ginger Pirlo" can do what World Cup winner Alan Ball did for England.
Newcastle United

Pardew backs misfiring stars

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:43
Emmanuel Riviere and Siem de Jong need "just one break" in front of goal to kick-start Newcastle's season, according to Alan Pardew.
Newcastle United

Ben Arfa wants to fight for future

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 13:41
Hatem Ben Arfa is ready to dig in his heels and reject any move away from Newcastle in the current transfer window.
Newcastle United

Toon plan late defender bid

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:32
Newcastle are planning a late move to sign Tottenham defender Michael Dawson from under the noses of Hull City.

Danish striker linked

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:52

Williamson suspended for Gills trip

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 14:28

Magpies vow to keep Tiote

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:44

Santon hit with injury blow

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:00

De Jong in line for debut

Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:16

Gunners track Tiote

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:14

Funeral of jet crash 'gentle giant'

Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:16

Magpies hoping to keep in-demand Tiote

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:07

Sissoko can be key for Magpies - Pardew

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:13

Richards an option but Sinclair interest cools

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:37

Cabella can do better

Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:49

Pardew hails new boys

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 06:21

Rangers fans voice Ashley concerns

Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:43

Pardew backing new faces

Sat, 16 Aug 2014 13:17

Magpies still sweating on duo

Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:06
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010