Ghana ace snubs move

Last Updated: Thu, 28 May 2015 15:34
Newcastle United

Andre Ayew is on the verge of signing a four-year contract with Italian giants Roma after turning his back on Newcastle.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Carroll linked with return

Thu, 28 May 2015 06:12
Andy Carroll is keen to leave West Ham this summer and has set his sights on a return to Newcastle, reports have claimed.
Newcastle United

Newcastle line up Hull defender

Wed, 27 May 2015 13:24
Newcastle have reportedly joined the race to sign Hull City defender James Chester but face competition from West Brom.
Newcastle United

Colback calls for Toon inquest

Wed, 27 May 2015 09:11
Jack Colback hopes Newcastle will get back on track for next season after a being issued with a "wake-up call" this term.
Newcastle United

Toon weigh up boss options

Tue, 26 May 2015 13:00
Newcastle managing director Lee Charnley will draw up a fresh short-list as he looks to appoint a head coach.

Toon target sacked by Rams

Tue, 26 May 2015 05:48

Vuckic puts talks on hold

Mon, 25 May 2015 11:21

Magpies not for sale - Ashley

Mon, 25 May 2015 03:55

Keegan urges Ashley to sell Magpies

Sun, 24 May 2015 12:44

Ex-Magpie fears for Newcastle

Sat, 23 May 2015 14:22

Carver expects 'electric' encounter

Sat, 23 May 2015 13:59

Defender back after ban

Fri, 22 May 2015 10:24

Carver ready for do or die clash

Fri, 22 May 2015 13:13

Toon target to be made available

Fri, 22 May 2015 09:10

Toon enter striker race

Thu, 21 May 2015 03:11

Carver defends golf day

Thu, 21 May 2015 03:07

Fans set for Ashley protest

Wed, 20 May 2015 11:38

Greeks eye Toon swoop

Wed, 20 May 2015 04:43

Shearer sympathises with Carver

Tue, 19 May 2015 14:12

Gutierrez hoping to end on positive note

Tue, 19 May 2015 10:50
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010