Magpies eye Reds ace

Last Updated: Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:30
Newcastle United

Newcastle are reported to be keeping tabs on Michael Carrick's contract situation at Manchester United with a view to making a swoop.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Magpies keen to secure Mbabu

Wed, 10 Feb 2016 10:07
Newcastle boss Steve McClaren has revealed the Magpies are keen to tie defender Kevin Mbabu down to a new deal at the club.
Newcastle United

Toon failed with Gomis bid

Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:40
Newcastle United failed with a bid to sign Swansea striker Bafetimbi Gomis in the January transfer window.
Newcastle United

Magpies linked with shock swoop

Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:39
Newcastle are being linked with a surprise swoop on Liverpool this summer, with striker Daniel Sturridge said to be the target.
Newcastle United

Shelvey backed to shine

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:58
Former Swansea boss Garry Monk is backing Jonjo Shelvey to be a huge success after making the switch to Newcastle.

Tiote linked with China

Mon, 08 Feb 2016 09:26

Mitrovic keeping grounded

Sun, 07 Feb 2016 18:37

McClaren buoyed by performance

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:45

Newcastle look to do a Wigan

Sat, 06 Feb 2016 11:54

Newcastle didn't see crisis coming - McClaren

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:25

New signings need help - Coloccini

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:26

Toon wait on injured duo

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:06

McClaren blasts Toon display

Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:06

Anxious wait for Doumbia

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 04:54

McClaren happy with Toon squad

Wed, 03 Feb 2016 09:33

McClaren pleased with transfer business

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:40

Berahino stays put

Tue, 02 Feb 2016 06:06

Doumbia completes loan move

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:17

Doumbia undergoes Toon medical

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 10:48

Thauvin leaves Toon

Mon, 01 Feb 2016 01:35
© eatsleepsport.com 2010