Pardew waits on Cisse

Last Updated: Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:39
Newcastle United

Alan Pardew has a decision to make over Papiss Cisse ahead of Wednesday night's Capital One Cup third round trip to Crystal Palace.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Pardew: New boys will come good

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:06
Alan Pardew has backed his new signings to come good and is convinced they can turn Newcastle's season around.
Newcastle United

Striker target commits to Lyon

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:09
Alexandre Lacazette insists he never expected to leave Lyon this summer, despite the rumours linking him with Newcastle.
Newcastle United

Moyes lined up as next Newcastle boss - reports

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 13:11
Former Everton and Manchester United boss David Moyes is being lined up to take over at Newcastle if Alan Pardew is axed.
Newcastle United

Pardew forced to stick with Toon flops

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 11:50
Newcastle boss Alan Pardew could field a similar team to the one that lost last weekend in Saturday's game with Hull due to injuries.

Ben Arfa linked with shock return

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:51

Skipper calls on Toon fans

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:12

Eagles failed with Toon bid

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:12

Bruce aims to shoot down Magpies

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 11:59

Krul linked with United move

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:24

Gutierrez diagnosed with cancer

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:32

Toon hit by double blow

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:12

Woodman joins Hartlepool

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:52

Ben Arfa sidelined by Toon - Bruce

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 14:41

Pardew still in charge

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:45

Bruce feels for under-fire Pardew

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:06

Midfield duo return

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:24

Pardew stands by Ben Arfa departure

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 10:16

Ashley - No plans to sell up

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:25

Pardew denies Ashley sale claims

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:11
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010