Taylor offered McClaren reassurances

Last Updated: Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:17
Newcastle United

Steve McClaren says defender Steven Taylor will continue to feature regularly for Newcastle if he can prove his fitness.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Toon target coy on switch

Fri, 04 Sep 2015 08:58
Newcastle target Charlie Austin has hinted he may move on from QPR in January as he eyes a deal at an established Premier League club.
Newcastle United

Magpies to continue spending

Thu, 03 Sep 2015 12:53
Newcastle are happy with their summer spending but managing director Lee Charnley has vowed to carry on investing in the Magpies squad.
Newcastle United

Toon fail with Cole bid

Wed, 02 Sep 2015 14:08
Newcastle are reported to have failed with an attempt to bring former Chelsea defender Ashley Cole back to the Premier League.
Newcastle United

Midfielder extends loan

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:54
Shane Ferguson has extended his loan spell at Millwall from Newcastle until January 9 after moving to The Den last month.

Palace target Dummett

Tue, 01 Sep 2015 13:11

Toon eye Hamburg star

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 15:28

McClaren cool on transfers

Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:11

Newcastle wait on Sissoko

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:59

McClaren optimistic of hanging onto big boys

Fri, 28 Aug 2015 17:08

Magpies lead striker chase

Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:47

Haidara hails new boy

Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:48

Thauvin set for full debut

Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:07

McClaren up for the Cup

Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:25

Toon target Wolves star

Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:12

Thauvin to make Toon bow

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:49

Toon target wants to leave

Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:32

Magpies urge patience with Thauvin

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:19

Thauvin completes Toon switch

Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:35

De Jong tipped to shine

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:36
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010