McClaren targets Ram raid

Last Updated: Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:37
Newcastle United

Newcastle are reported to be keen on Derby striker Chris Martin but will face competition from Crystal Palace for his signature.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Midfielder linked with France return

Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:13
Newcastle midfielder Remy Cabella is being linked with a return to France with Marseille keen to take him on loan.
Newcastle United

McClaren set for transfer talks

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 12:59
Steve McClaren is due to sit down with the rest of Newcastle's board today to discuss the club's faltering summer recruitment drive.
Newcastle United

Palace close on Cabaye

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 03:29
Crystal Palace are reported to have opened talks with Paris Saint-Germain over a proposed £10m swoop for Yohan Cabaye.
Newcastle United

Trio chase Swans star

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:17
Newcastle and Norwich are keen on Swansea winger Nathan Dyer after reports suggested he could be allowed to leave the Liberty Stadium.

Toon due back in training

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:20

Cathro relishing Magpies challenge

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:40

Cathro reveals Magpies aim

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:50

Simpson set for Magpies move

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 08:27

Magpies made to wait on Austin

Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17:18

Cabella rules out Magpies departure

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:54

Magpies bid for defender

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:45

Toon to appoint Cathro

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:11

Newcastle put exits on hold

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:23

Magpies eye Rams star

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:15

Midfielder race hots up

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:20

Wolfsburg urge Dost to turn down Magpies

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:25

Magpies join winger race

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:07

Palace linked with Santon

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:15

Toon target pledges future

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:40
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010