Aleksandar Mitrovic in line to replace injured Dwight Gayle for Newcastle

Last Updated: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:20
Newcastle United

Newcastle could give Aleksandar Mitrovic first chance to deputise for the injured Dwight Gayle against Bristol City.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Newcastle ace faces lay off

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:46
Newcastle boss Rafael Benitez revealed Dwight Gayle is set for a further spell out after the striker was substituted on Monday.
Newcastle United

Newcastle return to Championship summit after Aston Villa defeat

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:17
Newcastle United reclaimed top spot in the Championship following a hard-earned 2-0 win over struggling Aston Villa at St James' Park.
Newcastle United

Newcastle boss Rafael Benitez: Championship tough for relegated teams like Villa

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 23:09
Newcastle boss Rafael Benitez insists the odds were stacked against Aston Villa securing an immediate return to the Premier League from the moment they were rel
Newcastle United

Newcastle midfielder Isaac Hayden out for four weeks after ankle operation

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:06
Newcastle boss Rafael Benitez has revealed midfielder Isaac Hayden is likely to be sidelined for four weeks after undergoing ankle surgery.

Norwich struggling with injuries ahead of Newcastle visit

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:26

Newcastle return to top of table as Aleksandar Mitrovic goal wins game at Wolves

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:53

Joe Mason missing as Wolves welcome Newcastle

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 09:45

Cheick Tiote leaves Newcastle to join Chinese side

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 11:59

Rafael Benitez hails 'amazing' fans as Newcastle beat Derby

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 19:57

Matt finish sends Newcastle top of the Championship as Ritchie denies Derby

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:15

Rafael Benitez focus on short term after Newcastle's barren transfer window

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:28

Rafael Benitez tells Newcastle not to repeat old mistakes as he pledges to stay

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:51

Rafael Benitez 'disappointed' by Newcastle's lack of transfer activity

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 22:54

Ciaran Clark's late own goal earns QPR draw at Newcastle

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 21:55

Tim Krul joins AZ Alkmaar on loan

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:51

Newcastle United vs Queens Park Rangers

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:18

Leonardo Ulloa keen to leave Leicester before deadline day

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:10

Oxford boss Michael Appleton savours 'fantastic' FA Cup victory over Newcastle

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:30

League One side Oxford stun much-changed Newcastle in FA Cup

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:30
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy