Wood, Gayle and Knockaert shortlisted for Championship award

Last Updated: Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:26
Newcastle United

Chris Wood, Dwight Gayle and Anthony Knockaert are on the shortlist to be named Sky Bet Championship Player of the Season.

Top Stories
Newcastle United

Newcastle winger Florian Thauvin to make Marseille move permanent this summer

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:19
On-loan Marseille winger Florian Thauvin has announced he will re-sign for the Ligue 1 outfit on a permanent basis in the summer from Newcastle.
Newcastle United

Rafael Benitez not downhearted despite draw at Birmingham

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:36
Newcastle manager Rafael Benitez refused to be downhearted after his side were held to a 0-0 draw in the Sky Bet Championship at Birmingham.
Newcastle United

Clayton Donaldson hoping for Birmingham spot following injury

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:35
Clayton Donaldson could make the Birmingham squad after three months out with an Achilles injury.
Newcastle United

Mohamed Diame calls time on Senegal career to focus on Newcastle

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:44
Mohamed Diame has retired from international football to concentrate on his career at Newcastle.

Anniversary to forget for Benitez as Newcastle outclassed by Fulham

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:04

Rafael Benitez hopes to replicate Liverpool success at Newcastle

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 22:28

Rafael Benitez focused on promotion as he marks a year in charge of Newcastle

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:40

Rafael Benitez focused on promotion as he marks a year in charge of Newcastle

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:39

DeAndre Yedlin to miss Newcastle's clash with Fulham

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:47

Newcastle full-back DeAndre Yedlin sidelined with thigh problem

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 10:45

Reading hold Championship leaders Newcastle to stalemate

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 22:03

Rafael Benitez praises attitude of Newcastle players as they eye new club record

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 22:28

Garath McCleary to be assessed ahead of Newcastle clash

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 15:06

Rafael Benitez tells Newcastle there is still work to do

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:32

Newcastle win at Huddersfield to move 11 points clear of play-off places

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 19:56

Newcastle win at Huddersfield to move 11 points clear of play-off places

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 19:46

David Wagner set to bring back big guns when Huddersfield host Newcastle

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 14:12

5 goals that have defied belief

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 10:58

Rafael Benitez welcomes good fortune as Newcastle beat promotion rivals Brighton

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 22:35
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy