Morris returns for Cobblers

Last Updated: Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:55
Northampton%20Town

Northampton hope to welcome back Ian Morris for the weekend's clash with Chesterfield.

The winger has not featured this calendar year due to a hamstring injury but returned to full training this week.

Loanee James Hurst is ready to finally make his debut after last weekend's game at Torquay was postponed.

Caretaker Andy King will have to make one change from the club's last outing on January 11 against York after Kevin Amankwaah was released from the club on Thursday.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Cobblers held by Alloa

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:38

Cobblers borrow Alfei

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:42

Horwood heads to Town

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:56

Town land O'Toole

Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:46

Cobblers welcome Stags first up

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:10

Wolves lie in wait in cup

Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:29

Loan deal for Mohamed

Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:22

Moyo makes Cobblers move

Mon, 02 Jun 2014 16:45

Defender to leave Cobblers

Wed, 21 May 2014 13:21

Toney awarded new Cobblers deal

Tue, 20 May 2014 14:44
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010