Canaries step up CEO search

Last Updated: Thu, 26 May 2016 06:23
Norwich City

Norwich chairman Ed Balls has revealed the Canaries board are using a head-hunting firm to find a new chief executive.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Redmond going nowhere - Balls

Wed, 25 May 2016 13:37
Norwich chairman Ed Balls says they want to keep their best players, including Nathan Redmond, as the Canaries look to win promotion.
Norwich City

Canaries eye French star

Wed, 25 May 2016 09:36
Norwich are reported to have enquired about the possibility of signing Saint Etienne midfielder Fabien Lemoine this summer.
Norwich City

Whittaker targets quick return

Tue, 24 May 2016 13:51
Steven Whittaker is targeting an immediate return to the Premier League after penning a new 12-month contract with Norwich.
Norwich City

Canaries eye strike ace

Tue, 24 May 2016 05:58
Norwich are again being linked with a move for Fulham striker Ross McCormack as they target an immediate return to the Premier League.

Whittaker sticks with relegated Norwich

Mon, 23 May 2016 22:06

Canaries consider Chelsea bid

Mon, 23 May 2016 02:17

Stoke launch winger bid

Mon, 23 May 2016 02:00

Norwich reward O'Neil

Fri, 20 May 2016 15:22

Martin keen to stay on

Fri, 20 May 2016 12:27

Saints join winger race

Thu, 19 May 2016 15:29

Tettey coy on Canaries future

Wed, 18 May 2016 16:03

Swans eye Canaries wing ace

Wed, 18 May 2016 01:34

Norwich keen on Premier League forward

Tue, 17 May 2016 13:54

Neil not interested in Dorrans sale

Tue, 17 May 2016 12:55

Neil set for Canaries overhaul

Mon, 16 May 2016 10:28

Neil set to stay

Mon, 16 May 2016 01:38

Norwich boss Alex Neil: It's about pride at Everton

Sat, 14 May 2016 10:04

Canaries set to be unchanged

Fri, 13 May 2016 09:16

Stoke ready to make Redmond bid

Fri, 13 May 2016 09:15
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy