Whittaker reveals Adams job hopes

Last Updated: Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:15
Norwich City

Steven Whittaker hopes Norwich can secure Premier League survival and earn Neil Adams the manager's job on a permanent basis.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Murphy eyes Premier strike

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:11
Josh Murphy is determined to help boost Norwich's survival hopes by scoring his second senior goal for the club in the run-in.
Norwich City

Blues return hopes for Yobo

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:57
Norwich are hopeful that defender Joseph Yobo will be fit to return to action for the trip to face Chelsea on May 4.
Norwich City

Fit-again Bennett hoping for recall

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:27
Elliott Bennett has declared himself fit and ready for Neil Adams' side for the remainder of the season after recovering from injury.
Norwich City

Youngster heads back to Norwich after loan spell

Wed, 23 Apr 2014 14:59
Adel Gafaiti has returned to Norwich during a fairly unsuccessful spell on loan at League One side Oldham Athletic.

Adams out to defy doubters

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:00

Johnson upbeat for Reds clash

Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:35

Canaries pair to miss Reds' clash

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:00

Reds have chinks in armour - Adams

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:40

Rudd enjoying promotion push

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:16

Ruddy eyeing upset

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:43

Canaries star retains survival belief

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:27

Adams hopes to derail Reds title charge

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:41

Defender ready for tough run-in

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:02

Adams maintaining survival belief

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:00

Fer return a 'massive boost' - Boss

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:14

Adams plays down stopper absence

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:56

No targets for Adams

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:56

Adams to name strong characters

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:53

Adams - Fulham match not crucial

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:03