Neil resigned to play-offs

Last Updated: Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:24
Norwich City

Norwich manager Alex Neil has set his sights on the Sky Bet Championship play-offs after their automatic promotion hopes were hit by a 1-1 draw at Rotherham.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Millers have points to prove

Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:26
Rotherham will aim to make up the three points that the Football League deducted them when they face promotion-chasing Norwich on Saturday.
Norwich City

Canaries fringe players on song

Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:43
Elliott Bennett, Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe and Ryan Bennett pressed their first-team claims with run-outs Norwich's development squad.
Norwich City

Tettey blunder boosts Boro

Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:46
An early own goal from Alex Tettey sent Middlesbrough top of the Sky Bet Championship to leave Norwich fretting over their own automatic promotion prospects.
Norwich City

Gibson wants Boro back in big time

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:20
Ben Gibson is targeting promotion to the Barclays Premier League as the first step in the process of restoring Middlesbrough to the big time.

Johnson back for Canaries

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:16

Murphy stays with Wigan

Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:49

Neil enjoys "crucial win"

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 22:36

Norwich maintain promotion push

Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:54

Leeds monitoring several

Mon, 13 Apr 2015 16:19

Davies not ready yet

Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:11

Canaries oozing confidence - Ruddy

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:03

Neil nominated for manager of month

Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:11

Neil considers Canaries changes

Sun, 05 Apr 2015 11:26

Carayol set for Seagulls debut

Thu, 02 Apr 2015 11:21

Johnson primed for battle

Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:24

Dorrans extends City stay

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:19

Canaries duo eyeing recalls

Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:37

Mixed emotions for Loza

Wed, 18 Mar 2015 11:04

Wigan agree Murphy deal

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:46
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010