Neil: We were the better side

Last Updated: Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:08
Norwich City

Norwich manager Alex Neil celebrated the first clean sheet of his tenure but felt his side deserved more than a goalless draw at Birmingham.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Stalemale halts play-off charge

Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:00
Sky Bet Championship play-off hopefuls Birmingham and Norwich failed to get back to winning ways in an evenly-balanced stalemate at St Andrew's.
Norwich City

Morrison blow for Blues

Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:27
Birmingham defender Michael Morrison has been ruled out for up to six weeks after suffering an ankle injury and will miss Norwich's visit.
Norwich City

Bees claim Carrow Road win

Sat, 24 Jan 2015 17:16
Brentford moved to within two points of the Sky Bet Championship summit after a well deserved 2-1 win at fellow promotion-contenders Norwich.
Norwich City

Neil demands fearless approach

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 12:59
New Norwich boss Alex Neil has told the Canaries they must be fearless in the promotion race.

Howson still banned for City

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:13

Phelan leaves Norwich

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:32

Canaries edge out Bluebirds

Sat, 17 Jan 2015 17:08

Cuellar back for Canaries

Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:28

Bassong handed olive branch by Neil

Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:37

Glovers go for Loza

Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:26

Howson appeal rejected

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:45

Canary wings in for U's

Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:22

Jerome: Build on Cherries triumph

Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:09

Neil revels in Norwich win

Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:16

Neil takes charge at Norwich

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 11:12

Boruc back for Bournemouth

Fri, 09 Jan 2015 10:46

Norwich challenge excites Neil

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 18:48

Neil set for further Norwich talks

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 16:24

Murphy wings in to Scunthorpe

Thu, 08 Jan 2015 15:54
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010