Alex Neil claims Norwich players were 'angry' after Fulham draw

Last Updated: Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:12
Norwich City

Norwich manager Alex Neil said his players were "angry with themselves" after being held to a 2-2 draw at Fulham.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Scott Malone concedes two penalties but Fulham hit back to draw

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:08
Fulham recovered from the misfortune of seeing Scott Malone concede two penalties to earn a deserved point in a 2-2 draw with Norwich.
Norwich City

Fulham boosted by return of Kevin McDonald

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:29
Fulham midfielder Kevin McDonald returns to the squad for the visit of Norwich.
Norwich City

Steven Naismith seals victory as Norwich sink Rotherham to hit top spot

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 17:25
Norwich maintained their superb start to the season at Carrow Road as they beat Rotherham 3-1 to move back to the top of the Sky Bet Championship table.
Norwich City

Alex Neil lauds Norwich character after win at Wolves

Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:40
Norwich manager Alex Neil hailed the character of his players after returning to winning ways by beating Wolves 2-1 at Molineux in the Sky Bet Championship.

Norwich back on the winning trail

Sat, 01 Oct 2016 19:34

Wolves boss Walter Zenga to ring the changes

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:54

Newcastle wait on DeAndre Yedlin ahead of Norwich clash

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 15:20

Norwich hit the front in the Championship with a win over Burton

Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:05

Norwich to ring the changes despite cup heroics

Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:53

Steven Naismith hoping to win over Norwich boss Alex Neil after Everton display

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:34

Steven Naismith nets on Everton return as Norwich claim cup upset

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:48

Ronald Koeman cools suggestions of Everton challenging for Premier League title

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:32

Alex Neil pleased with Norwich reaction

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:19

Damien Perquis to be assessed for Forest

Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:08

Norwich make it two Championship home wins on the spin by seeing off Wigan

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:33

Robbie Brady back in the Norwich bunch

Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:50

Norwich back to winning ways after edging out Cardiff

Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:17

Alex Pritchard set for Norwich return

Fri, 09 Sep 2016 11:33

Norwich loanee James Maddison hoping to excite Aberdeen fans

Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:45
© 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy