Martin set for Canaries return

Last Updated: Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:04
Norwich City

Norwich captain Russell Martin should return to the squad for Saturday's trip to Arsenal.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Neil hopes to capitalise on Arsenal unrest

Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:43
Norwich boss Alex Neil wants his side to take advantage of the "restless" Arsenal crowd and get a result in north London.
Norwich City

Villa step up midfielder bid

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 06:04
Aston Villa are again being heavily linked with a move for Norwich midfielder Gary O'Neil, who could be available on a free transfer.
Norwich City

Seagulls star linked with switch

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:24
Crystal Palace and Norwich are set to do battle for the services of Brighton defender Lewis Dunk when the transfer window opens.
Norwich City

Canaries fined by FA

Wed, 27 Apr 2016 01:38
Norwich and Sunderland have both been fined £30,000 following the fracas between the two sides at Carrow Road on April 16.

O'Neil cool on Canaries contract

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:06

No regrets for Murphy

Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:40

Neil sets survival target

Mon, 25 Apr 2016 03:31

Canaries take Arsenal youngster on trail

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:21

Holt tips Norwich for safety

Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:00

Canaries striker off the mark

Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:28

Rivals nip in to take striker

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:03

Canaries charged by FA

Wed, 20 Apr 2016 02:46

Canaries wait on Wisdom

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:16

Canaries eye Brighton star

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:19

Boss blasts Allardyce claims

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:45

Keeper race hots up

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 06:41

Klose out for Canaries

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:42

Ruddy recognises Euro 2016 position

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:13

Kean joins Swindon

Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:00
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy