Trio chase Swans star

Last Updated: Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:17
Norwich City

Newcastle and Norwich are keen on Swansea winger Nathan Dyer after reports suggested he could be allowed to leave the Liberty Stadium.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Duo battle for Eagles star

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:41
Norwich are set to battle with Bournemouth for the signature of Crystal Palace striker Glenn Murray this summer.
Norwich City

Neil ponders increased striker bid

Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:31
Norwich boss Alex Neil is reportedly set to increase his bid to sign Dieumerci Mbokani by meeting Dynamo Kiev's valuation.
Norwich City

Canaries join Rovers striker chase

Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:41
Norwich City are the latest club to be linked with a summer move to sign Blackburn Rovers striker Rudy Gestede.
Norwich City

Norwich fail with Mbokani bid

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:07
Norwich have seen an initial approach for Dynamo Kiev striker Dieumerci Mbokani turned down, according to reports in Belgium.

Canaries register Brady interest

Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:41

N'Doye sets wage demands

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:20

Canaries eye Swans star

Thu, 25 Jun 2015 05:45

Kiev ace linked

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:27

Hooper linked to defender swap

Wed, 24 Jun 2015 04:15

Canaries target Dale starlet

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:11

Canaries target Spurs defender

Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:33

Race hots up for defender

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:02

Canaries linked with Tigers striker

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:27

Mulumbu to join Norwich

Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:20

Celtic defender in Neil's sights

Sat, 20 Jun 2015 16:16

Dublin talks up Canaries cup run

Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:54

Canaries eye USA international

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:56

Norwich on verge of midfielder deal

Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:18

Canaries handed London opener

Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:16
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010