Odjidja out for Canaries

Last Updated: Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:32
Norwich City

Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe has joined Norwich's growing injury list ahead of the Sky Bet Championship clash with Bolton at Carrow Road.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Injury blow for Odjidja-Ofoe

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:08
Norwich midfielder Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe will be sidelined for the foreseeable future due to medial knee ligament damage.
Norwich City

Norwich denied by Westwood heroics

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:19
Sheffield Wednesday were indebted to the heroics of goalkeeper Keiren Westwood as they held Norwich to a 0-0 draw in the Sky Bet Championship at Hillsborough.
Norwich City

Mattock banned for Owls

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:33
Sheffield Wednesday will be without suspended defender Joe Mattock for their home game against Norwich.
Norwich City

Hoolahan out for 'weeks'

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:36
Norwich manager Neil Adams has confirmed playmaker Wes Hoolahan will be sidelined "for a number of weeks" with ankle ligament damage.

Morris back with Canaries

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:44

FA probe Jerome racism allegations

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:07

Cellino backs Bellusci over claims

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:57

Racism row mars Norwich-Leeds draw

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:33

Canaries held by doughty Leeds

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:19

Adams rules out Hooper to Bolton

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:34

Hoolahan out for Canaries

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:49

Toffolo joins Robins

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:44

Amorebieta blow for Cottagers

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:20

Adams lauds Lafferty

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:39

Bassong makes Hornets switch

Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:51

Canaries battle for point

Sat, 04 Oct 2014 17:14

Lafferty back for Canaries

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 10:02

Resolute Addicks stun Canaries

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:08

Forward duo to be assessed

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:07
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010