Huddersfield head of football operations Stuart Webber on Norwich's radar

Last Updated: Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:26
Norwich City

Norwich have targeted Huddersfield's Stuart Webber in their search for a new sporting director.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Norwich keep play-off hopes alive with victory over Barnsley

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 17:23
Managerless Norwich kept their outside hopes of reaching the Sky Bet Championship play-off places alive as they beat Barnsley 2-0 at Carrow Road to register the
Norwich City

Dijks suspended for Barnsley clash but Klose available again

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:48
Managerless Norwich must do without suspended defender Mitchell Dijks for the visit of Barnsley.
Norwich City

Mitchell Dijks suspended for Norwich

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:43
Managerless Norwich must do without suspended defender Mitchell Dijks for the visit of Barnsley.
Norwich City

Nigel Pearson wants to be next Norwich manager

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:26
Nigel Pearson has applied for the vacant Norwich job as Celtic talent spotter David Moss emerged as a contender for a key Carrow Road role.

Sacked Alex Neil bears no grudge towards Norwich as he looks to future

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 11:20

Alan Irvine not interested in vacant managerial post at Norwich

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:55

Cameron Jerome and Lucas Joao trade doubles at Carrow Road

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:12

Alan Pardew in frame to become Norwich's new manager

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:52

Alex Neil sacked by Norwich

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 19:18

Norwich looking for new manager after Alex Neil sacked

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 20:37

Who will succeed Alex Neil as Norwich manager?

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:48

Wes Hoolahan could return for managerless Norwich

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:28

Alex Neil sacked by Norwich

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:16

Alex Neil sacked by Norwich

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:06

Norwich could welcome back Wes Hoolahan to face Blackburn

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 11:41

Bailey Wright denies Norwich as Bristol City rally for a point

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 21:57

Tammy Abraham pushing for a return to action as Bristol City host Norwich

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:21

Jordan Rhodes nets twice as Sheffield Wednesday hammer out-of-sorts Norwich

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:23

Gary Hooper could answer Owls' call

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:06
yesbetsearn extra
© eatsleepsport.com 2010 Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy