Johnson upbeat for Reds clash

Last Updated: Sat, 19 Apr 2014 13:35
Norwich City

Norwich City's Bradley Johnson is looking beyond the hype surrounding Liverpool and is confident of causing an upset on Sunday.

Top Stories
Norwich City

Canaries pair to miss Reds' clash

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:00
Neil Adams has confirmed that Elliott Bennett and Joseph Yobo will not be fit for Norwich's visit of title-chasing Liverpool on Sunday.
Norwich City

Reds have chinks in armour - Adams

Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:40
Neil Adams claims he has found "one or two weaknesses" in the Liverpool side as he aims to help Norwich pull off a shock win on Sunday.
Norwich City

Rudd enjoying promotion push

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:16
Norwich goalkeeper Declan Rudd insists he is enjoying his loan spell with League One side Preston as they fight for promotion.
Norwich City

Ruddy eyeing upset

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:43
Norwich stopper John Ruddy is hoping his side can have their say in the title race on Sunday, while boosting their chances of survival.

Canaries star retains survival belief

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:27

Adams hopes to derail Reds title charge

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:41

Defender ready for tough run-in

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:02

Adams maintaining survival belief

Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:00

Fer return a 'massive boost' - Boss

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:14

Adams plays down stopper absence

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:56

No targets for Adams

Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:56

Adams to name strong characters

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:53

Adams - Fulham match not crucial

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:03

Southend confident over City loan duo

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:03

Surman won't rush decision on future

Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:37

Hughton was confident of survival

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 13:57

Adams ready to use experience

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:34

Brighton boss on Norwich radar

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 16:15

Adams willing to put faith in youth

Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:06