Fifth-round tie undecided

Last Updated: Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:54
Nottingham%20Forest

Nottingham Forest or Preston will face an FA Cup fifth-round tie with either Sheffield United or Fulham.

The two sides meet again at Deepdale after playing out a forgettable 0-0 draw at The City Ground on Friday night and await the winner of the Blades and Fulham, who drew 1-1 on Sunday.

The tie will take place during the weekend of 15/16 February.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Hunt makes Reds loan

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:14

Lansbury worry for Reds

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:54

Forest notch second tour win

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:38

Forest seal Mancienne signing

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:22

Djebbour leaves Forest

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:14

Riera makes Reds switch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:29

Reds look at Leigertwood

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:00

Cohen to captain Reds

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:54

Algerian duo to leave City Ground

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:47

Forest reject QPR bid for Lascelles

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:33
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010