Forest start with Seasiders

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Nottingham%20Forest

Nottingham Forest will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Blackpool on August 9.

The visit of the Seasiders is followed by successive away fixtures at Bolton (August 16) and Bournemouth (August 19) before Reading head to the City Ground.

Forest face a trip to Middlesbrough on Boxing Day and are at home to Birmingham two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against relegated Cardiff.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Hunt makes Reds loan

Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:14

Lansbury worry for Reds

Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:54

Forest notch second tour win

Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:38

Forest seal Mancienne signing

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 18:22

Djebbour leaves Forest

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:14

Riera makes Reds switch

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:29

Reds look at Leigertwood

Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:00

Cohen to captain Reds

Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:54

Algerian duo to leave City Ground

Thu, 10 Jul 2014 12:47

Forest reject QPR bid for Lascelles

Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:33
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010