Forest start with Seasiders

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Nottingham%20Forest

Nottingham Forest will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Blackpool on August 9.

The visit of the Seasiders is followed by successive away fixtures at Bolton (August 16) and Bournemouth (August 19) before Reading head to the City Ground.

Forest face a trip to Middlesbrough on Boxing Day and are at home to Birmingham two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against relegated Cardiff.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Cohen will be back - Wigley

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:05

Nothing has changed for Magath

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:08

Forest sweat on Cohen injury

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:16

Cohen to undergo scan

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:54

McClaren happy to make a point

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:52

McClaren admits to Wembley hangover

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:42

Forest in rude health

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:39

Faulkner preparing for future

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:39

Hutchinson in fitness fight

Fri, 29 Aug 2014 10:40

Faulkner takes Forest role

Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:18
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010