Forest start with Seasiders

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Nottingham%20Forest

Nottingham Forest will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Blackpool on August 9.

The visit of the Seasiders is followed by successive away fixtures at Bolton (August 16) and Bournemouth (August 19) before Reading head to the City Ground.

Forest face a trip to Middlesbrough on Boxing Day and are at home to Birmingham two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against relegated Cardiff.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Dicko misses out for Wolves

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 08:54

Blackstock rejects Blades

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:20

Assombalonga back for Reds

Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:52

Pearce defiant despite winless run

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 09:39

Duo set to return for Forest

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:23

Leigertwood remains Reds target

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 11:39

Ince joins Forest on loan

Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:18

Pearce pondering McLaughlin future

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:29

Ince to make Forest move?

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:30

Rovers hit back to stun Forest

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:24
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010