Forest start with Seasiders

Last Updated: Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:12
Nottingham%20Forest

Nottingham Forest will begin the new Sky Bet Championship season with a home game against Blackpool on August 9.

The visit of the Seasiders is followed by successive away fixtures at Bolton (August 16) and Bournemouth (August 19) before Reading head to the City Ground.

Forest face a trip to Middlesbrough on Boxing Day and are at home to Birmingham two days later.

The season ends on May 2 with a home game against relegated Cardiff.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Rovers hit back to stun Forest

Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:24

No new worries for Reds

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 11:27

Hornets lose top spot

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:51

Anya set for Hornets return

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:56

Slade: Win great result for Cardiff

Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:30

Slade to assess Manga

Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:18

Laing extends Magpies stay

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:44

Only win is good enough for O'Neill

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:29

Hobbs suffers ankle blow

Thu, 09 Oct 2014 12:18

Palace increase Hunt price

Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:17
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010