Moussi makes Millwall move

Last Updated: Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:00
Nottingham%20Forest

Millwall have signed midfielder Guy Moussi on loan from Nottingham Forest.

The 28-year-old Frenchman has agreed a switch to The Den until January 2 having found first-team opportunities limited with Forest this season.

Manager Steve Lomas moved for Moussi after Shaun Derry left to become manager at Notts County.

Lions assistant boss Mick Harford told the club website: "Shaun left us last week and we wanted some competition in midfield.

"Guy is big, strong and athletic, and that's exactly the type of player we've been looking for."

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

No problems for Forest

Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:13

Duo back for Forest

Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:31

Vaughan making progress

Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:21

Brazil keen to restore pride

Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:21

Brazil surprised by late goals

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:59

Late burst gets QPR winning again

Sat, 12 Apr 2014 15:24

Vaughan back in the frame

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:47

Brazil: We should have won

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:44

Brazil expected to chop and change

Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:07

Brazil: Opening 45 was shocking

Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:41