Magpies land Tyson coup

Last Updated: Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:24
Notts%20County

Notts County have signed experienced Blackpool striker Nathan Tyson on an initial one-month loan.

The 31-year-old has not started a game for the Seasiders since joining the club last summer, making only 10 substitute appearances either side of a short spell with Fleetwood.

Tyson, who can count Nottingham Forest and Derby among his former clubs, is set to make his County debut when the Sky Bet League One basement side host promotion-chasing Leyton Orient on Saturday.



Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Murray commits to Magpies

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:57

Derry keen on Carroll

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:08

Magpies swoop for Wolves forward

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:02

Magpies swoop for Thompson

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:06

Martin treble sinks Magpies

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:02

Magpies swoop for Ismail

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:16

Derry justifies keeper move

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:10

Magpies draw a blank

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:52

Notts agree fee for Bialkowski exit

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:25

Spencer out for season

Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:12
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010