Magpies sign up duo

Last Updated: Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:32
Notts%20County

Notts County have offered a contract to defender Cieron Keane and renewed Jeremy Balmy's deal at Meadow Lane.

Keane has been rewarded with terms following a successful trial towards the end of last season. The Nottingham-born left-back arrives at the club after leaving Wolves.

Balmy featured in the development squad for the majority of last season but made one substitute appearance for the Magpies against Stevenage in August 2013.

The French forward is expected to make the next step during the 2014/15 campaign by competing for a first-team place in Shaun Derry's squad for the forthcoming Sky Bet League One season.

Have you an opinion on this story? Put your money where your mouth is and claim a free £25 bet.

Related news

Murray commits to Magpies

Tue, 29 Jul 2014 13:57

Derry keen on Carroll

Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:08

Magpies swoop for Wolves forward

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:02

Magpies swoop for Thompson

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:06

Martin treble sinks Magpies

Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:02

Magpies swoop for Ismail

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:16

Derry justifies keeper move

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:10

Magpies draw a blank

Wed, 16 Jul 2014 09:52

Notts agree fee for Bialkowski exit

Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:25

Spencer out for season

Sun, 13 Jul 2014 15:12
 
© eatsleepsport.com 2010